Super 8 Trinidad

Super 8 Trinidad in Trinidad

Super 8 Trinidad

Super 8 Trinidad Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1924 Freedom Road
Trinidad, CO 81082

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Trinidad in Trinidad

# 4 of 7 hotels in Trinidad
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Trinidad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Trinidad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Cedaredge, CO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and attractive hotel with comfortable beds. Very friendly staff. This was a great deal.
Couple
Jim from Gilbert, AZ
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, and was close to the highway.
A Minor complaint, there was not much.food or drink at the breakfast
Solo Traveler
David from Parbold, United Kingdom
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff and good facilities.
Town map hand-drawn and not to scale. No regular maps available. Had impression from the website that the hotel is in Historic Trinidad but it is some way out.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Pueblo, CO
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from Denver, CO
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff willingness to help.
When we went down for breakfast there was a group of teenagers in lobby eating, we to we're on a time schedule and there wasn't enough room or fruit to go around for all.

This is my secon visit to this hotel. I will visit again and be pleased to tell family and friends about super 8

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing except location.
Yes! Priceline ordered up a SMOKING ROOM which the hotel could not change and we had to suffocate in a SMOKING ROOM. Priceline let us down. Priceline never responded to our request for help to rectify this terrible event. PL LET US DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Terrible.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from Nm, NM
July 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location Close to Trinidad Golf Course Close to "Food'
Solo Traveler
Glen from Peyton, CO
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
I can not think of one positive to say
location/staff/so called breakfast/the halls smelled of pot, the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke. the check in staff spoke out loud of room numbers in front of other guess. What a crappy place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sulphur, LA
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were ok.
They had only smoking rooms when reservation made at price we bid on. Could not upgrade to suite to get their only remaining non_smoking room without paying 78 more. Room sat vacant overnight. Frustrating. Stuff wreaks of smoke now.

Half the rooms are smoking. Half non-smoking. We got stuck in a smoking room because they would not upgrade us to their "suite" without paying 70 more. Ridiculous traetment by the office staff and their manager. Will NEVER risk being stuck in a Super 8 again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Aurora, CO
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Esther the front desk lady was awesome! She was helpful very courteous , and knew so much about the area. I was impressed.
Average rooms for the age of the hotel
Reviews of Super 8 Trinidad
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg