Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area

Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area

Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2360 Sepulveda Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area in Torrance

# 16 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was very close to where I needed to be.
Verified Hotel Guest from Quail Valley, CA
December 28, 2015
10.0
Close to my job and the price was super for the quantity and quality of the room and service. I will continue to stay here whenever I need to.
I am a AAA member and they don't always give me the discount. I'm not sure why? . They have my information on file.
Couple
Andrea from Canaan, CT
December 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location is very convenient for us.
ongoing remodeling, we had stayed there in January 2015 and again in October. During our thanksgiving stay, both electrical outlets by the bed did not function, they were finally fixed the day before our departure. We only had one bedside lamp !
Solo Traveler
Michael from Boulder, CO
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, good location, and a good night's sleep. Not much to complain about.
The Continental Breakfast was pretty skimpy, but that's only a minor complaint.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Decent hotel for the money, however the walls are paper thin. I could hear the person in the room next to me snoring which wasn't half as bad aa the weekend night when the two rooms next to mine were having a party.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The manager was very helpful
The hotel was just painted it smells on all the floors. my room did not have a smoke detector, the TV was 1943 style,floor was dirty,shower was dirty. reception area is very small ,you can't get more than 5 people in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bad room servicve with stink rooms
Couple
Jennifer from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great rate for a holiday weekend and friendly staff, close to beach cities. Good just for shower and sleep, we did not spend any time in the room lounging.
Tiny rooms and has no microwave. Breakfast offerings were limited - yogurt, 1 type of pastry, some toast, frozen waffles, cereal and coffee. No place to sit and eat; you have to take it to your room. Water pressure in shower and sink sucks big time!
Reviews of Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.