Super 8 Toronto

Super 8 Toronto

Super 8 Toronto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
222 Spadina Ave.
Toronto, ON M5T 2C2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Toronto in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 20, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 15, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was in a convenient location for transit
Someones long black hair in the bedsheets and on the shower walls & curtains & bathroom floor. Clearly nobody cleaned the room and i was convelescing after a surgery when cleaniness is most important
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
January 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
Parking available
Did not make it clear it was in the middle of Chinatown in the Chinese convention center!
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
December 12, 2016
8.0
There are a few street car stops near hotel, you can easily go to harborfront or also downtown like eaton centre
The staff wasn't rude but not very kind either. I didn't feel welcome to stay the hotel because I met 3 staffs during my stay and nobody was smiling, but they did their job quickly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
December 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, convenient affordable parking, great price.
no
Group Traveler
Holly from Mt.Albion, Canada
December 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Woodlawn, Canada
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location within walking of CN Tower, Rogers Center and other downtown hot spots.
The room was quite dirty, some of the bed sheets were stained, some of the walls were stained. Bathroom floor was gross. The P3 parking area smelled like urine. The free breakfast was not great, but at least it was free.
Couple
Patrick from Johnston, RI
August 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
I got what I expected I suppose, but nothing more. The hotel's hallways were dark, humid, and stuffy -- but the room itself (looking out onto the alley) was bright and the AC worked great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Front desk customer skills lacking and showed no empathy is parking issues.Did not want to refund parking fees. No power to parking garage (pitch black) and elevator to garage was broken so had to use phone flash light to find car. Scary getting to car!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location for me. Close to the Rogers Centre.
no
Reviews of Super 8 Toronto
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.