Super 8 Tifton

Super 8 Tifton in Tifton

Super 8 Tifton

Super 8 Tifton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1022 W. 2Nd Street
Tifton, GA 31793

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Tifton in Tifton

# 12 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermontville, MI
September 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
The room door barely worked. The ceiling and walls had peeling paint and looked dirty. The AC unit did not work well, was noisy and falling apart. The light above the sink wouldn't fully turn on. I will avoid super 8 hotels from now on because of this one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titonka, IA
April 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was a place to sleep for the night!!
no towels for your hands, breakfast was very limited!! Guy told us to book through them next time because if they are full priceline doesnt always know and we would be out a room. No Ice on 2nd floor.
Couple
Nakeisha from Tifton, GA
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very nice and helpful on my stay.
No

It was nice for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Kenny runs a very good motel. The rooms were very clean and the bed had a fairly new pillow top mattress. I will be staying there again on my next hunting trip.
Building is old and could use updating, BUT that being said this motel is very good compared to all other hotels in this category.
Business Traveler
Regina from Fitzgerald, GA
August 1, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Convenient location. Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
July 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was okay.
Room was dirty and had a water leak.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Neenah,WY
April 19, 2009
Group Traveler
5.0
The swimming pool was closed in mid April?

The hotel rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. However when we booked the hotel it was for 2 families with kids. We were traveling from Wisconsin to Florida and it was a convenient stopping point. When we booked we checked out the amenities it offers. There was a swimming pool and thats why we booked. When we got there April 10, the pool was closed. We were very disappointed as there was nothing for the kids to do. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Virgil
February 28, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, quite and clean.
Didn't really have a breakfast area.

The room was fair for a few days stay there was no extra attractions (pool lounging area) its just a overnight type of place.

Reviews of Super 8 Tifton
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg