Super 8 Ticonderoga

Super 8 Ticonderoga

Super 8 Ticonderoga Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1144 Wicker Street
Ticonderoga, NY 12883

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Ticonderoga in Ticonderoga

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ticonderoga
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Ticonderoga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ticonderoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Ticonderoga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joseph from North Adams, MA
March 13, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean with helpful and friendly staff.
Couple
Russell from Jericho, VT
February 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
New enhancements to this location make it an excellent choice.
Either the "neighbors" in the hall in the early hours were loud, or the walls were not very sound-proof...!
Glen from Hopewell, NJ
February 22, 2017
7.0
The staff was great. Very accommodating. We mostly saw but the others were also nice. We were happy :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from New York, NY
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great attentive EFFICIENT management check me in, get me to my room, and all is good!
Solo Traveler
Joe from Orange, MA
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The ladies cleaning were very nice to deal with.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location, clean and quiet.
overpriced
Group Traveler
Shawn from Edison, NJ
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
THE RECEPTIONIST WHO WAS VERY ACCOMODATING.
UNFORTUNATEY, THERE IS A SIGN POSTED THAT THE HOTEL IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ITEMS UNATTENDED. IF I LEAVE SOMETHING IN MY ROOM IT SHOULD BE THERE WHEN I GET BACK. WE WERE THERE FOR A WEDDING AND WHEN WE RETURNED MY SISTERS SWEATER WAS MISSING.

JUST FOR THE RECORD I ADVISED MY SISTER IT DIDN'T MAKE SINCE TO REPORT SINCE THEY HAVE THE HUGE DISPLAY AS YOU ENTER, HOWEVER THAT DOESN'T GIVE THE GREEN LIGHT FOR SOMEONE TO TAKE YOUR BELONGINGS AND THE DOOR WAS CLOSED TIGHT WHEN WE LEFT.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VT
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff and comfortable.
A bit noisy because the floors are linoleum rather than carpet. Late night noises were very distinguishable.
Reviews of Super 8 Ticonderoga
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ticonderoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.