Super 8 Ticonderoga

Super 8 Ticonderoga

Super 8 Ticonderoga Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1144 Wicker Street
Ticonderoga, NY 12883

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Ticonderoga in Ticonderoga

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ticonderoga
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Ticonderoga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ticonderoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Ticonderoga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location, clean and quiet.
overpriced
Group Traveler
Shawn from Edison, NJ
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
THE RECEPTIONIST WHO WAS VERY ACCOMODATING.
UNFORTUNATEY, THERE IS A SIGN POSTED THAT THE HOTEL IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ITEMS UNATTENDED. IF I LEAVE SOMETHING IN MY ROOM IT SHOULD BE THERE WHEN I GET BACK. WE WERE THERE FOR A WEDDING AND WHEN WE RETURNED MY SISTERS SWEATER WAS MISSING.

JUST FOR THE RECORD I ADVISED MY SISTER IT DIDN'T MAKE SINCE TO REPORT SINCE THEY HAVE THE HUGE DISPLAY AS YOU ENTER, HOWEVER THAT DOESN'T GIVE THE GREEN LIGHT FOR SOMEONE TO TAKE YOUR BELONGINGS AND THE DOOR WAS CLOSED TIGHT WHEN WE LEFT.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VT
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff and comfortable.
A bit noisy because the floors are linoleum rather than carpet. Late night noises were very distinguishable.
Couple
Laura from Glen Rock, NJ
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The king sized bed was very, very comfortable. That's what it's all about for me. I was so glad to have a good rest.
Couple
Kim from Hamden, CT
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was very clean and the location was perfect for our vacation needs.
We stayed for 4 nights and our room was only cleaned once during our stay. I would have liked house keeping to come in every day to at least give us new towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Hopewell Junction, NY
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The checkin because of the computer system was ridiculously slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Califon, NJ
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wood floors with no carpeting.
breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, PA
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Included breakfast was a bonus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Devon, PA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This Super 8 is well maintained and clean. The staff is friendly. Rooms and public areas are modestly furnished but comfortable.
No.

This hotel is in a great location because it is within walking distance of several places to get food and general goods.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Ticonderoga
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ticonderoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.