Super 8 Terrell

Super 8 Terrell in Terrell

Super 8 Terrell

Super 8 Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1705 Highway 34
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Terrell in Terrell

# 5 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The owners and staff were wonderful, with special mention to both Stephanie and Debbie.
I would have liked to have seen the carpet cleaner than it was there are lots of soiled spots and stains.

This motel was in a perfect location for us. The pool area was comfortable and very accessible. The the staff were helpful and friendly. Parking lot was well lit and well maintained.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Lanett, AL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful
Disappointed about some of amenities
Group Traveler
Omolola from Katy, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
yes the guy that work at nite very rude and unprofessional

the hotel is stinking bugs flying all around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Everyone is so friendly.
Had a bug in our room, but i don't know of it followed us in or was living in the room.

Easy place to stay outside of Dallas when just driving through

Phyllis from Coweta, OK
June 3, 2014
1.0
location
Pool was dirty. clump of hair in pool. edges unclean. 2 lamps in room were broken, let staff know but were not replaced.
Couple
Jimmie from Llano, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Midwest City, OK
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Paragould, AR
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The coffee was terrible. The milk on Monday was soured.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilburton, TX
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It met all of our needs. We only stayed one night and the desk clerk was very friendly. The room was clean, nothing fancy, just what we needed for the night.
I believe that I reserved non-smoking rooms and we had smoking rooms. Luckily, the rooms were clean so the smell wasn't too bad, but it was still a disappointment.

We stayed one night. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was modest but adequate. The room was clean. Would stay there againl

Reviews of Super 8 Terrell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg