Hotels in Terrell

Super 8 Terrell

Super 8 Terrell

Super 8 Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1705 Highway 34
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Terrell in Terrell

# 5 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacqueline from Paragould, AR
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The coffee was terrible. The milk on Monday was soured.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilburton, TX
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It met all of our needs. We only stayed one night and the desk clerk was very friendly. The room was clean, nothing fancy, just what we needed for the night.
I believe that I reserved non-smoking rooms and we had smoking rooms. Luckily, the rooms were clean so the smell wasn't too bad, but it was still a disappointment.

We stayed one night. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was modest but adequate. The room was clean. Would stay there againl

Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
October 22, 2013
3.0
Location
Bedding, plumbing, smell, front door bolt wouldn't lock, breakfast hours too short, no flat screen tv

See above....not someplace I'd want to stay for extended period

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
October 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
Staff was inexperienced, unsure of the process. Cleaning staff calling the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
October 10, 2013
10.0
It was clean, easy to find, and staff was very nice.

Room was nice and clean. Had a lil trouble with the air conditioning but other than that it was fine.

Couple
Robert from Lewisville, TX
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff and a decent breakfast. Good proximity to restaurants and fuel.
Stairs and outside facing rooms.

Stayed two nights to scuba at Clear Springs Scuba Park. For our needs the hotel was perfect. For those with pets it would be excellent, we left ours with a friend. It's a fairly new hotel and one of the better Super 8s Ive stayed at recently.

Paul from New Port Richey, FL
September 13, 2013
9.0
There was mildew inside the tub area which is not good for anyone to be breathing in.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Glenview, IL
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good staff member at the front desk very helpful.
I found. Bug in my bed and all he said was he will call the exterminator in the morning and I said I want a new room and god one which was ok.

It is a motel you get what you get possible bugs. Long creepy crawler

Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
May 12, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
I The room had a bad odor and the carpets were soiled and the pillows were stained and flattened
That they aren't a 2 star by no means

don't book this hotel at all

Couple
Lonnie from Rush Springs, OK
May 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great ,a very clean room Loacation was great for our day trips to Canton. The traffic noise was the only discomfort but I would deffinetly stay there again
Reviews of Super 8 Terrell
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg