Hotels in Suwanee

Super 8 Suwanee Ga

Super 8 Suwanee Ga

Super 8 Suwanee Ga Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
317 Sawmill Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Suwanee Ga in Suwanee

# 7 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Suwanee Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Suwanee Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Suwanee Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mario from Apodaca, Mexico
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful.

The staff are very nice persons, coffe is great.

Couple
Derik from North Charleston, SC
May 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was cheep and near enough to the area we were trying to get close to.
no public areas, old and sort of truck stop like.
Business Traveler
Craig from West End, NC
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel met my expectations. It was clean,and the staff was nice.
The hotel met my expectations. It was clean,and the staff was nice.

The hotel met my expectations. It was clean,and the staff was nice.

Solo Traveler
Katie from Evans, GA
March 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price
Everything else.

I arrived at the hotel at 3:30pm. All the rooms were wide open, all the sheets off the beds on the floors and 2 hotel workers were standing downstairs/outside talking. They told me to come back later (check in was at 2) "breakfast" was a handful of cereal and a few bagels. While I was in the hotel, they kept trying to come in to "clean" the room.

Couple
Susan from Brunswick, GA
March 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good location, clean, had coffee, cereal, muffins in am
Not much atmosphere

This is a good place for a basic overnight stay. Price is very affordable.

Business Traveler
Terri from Landrum, SC
February 11, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
It didn't smell as bad as it looked.
I could see the dirt in the shower as well as at the light switches. What looked like old toothpaste on floor, in front of sink.

I was not rested for business the following day. I was too anxious about the cleanliness. I felt I could only take a brief shower because of it's filth so the discomfort lasted throughout the next day!

Senior Travelers
Jail from Suwanee, GA
October 14, 2011
Senior Travelers
1.0
Horrible.
Not clean and disk comfortable all the time.

Noting to say.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Cedartown, GA
October 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
microwave did not work. no milk at breakfast

basic motel, few tv chanels, pleanty of hot water

Group Traveler
Gordon from Evans, GA
June 7, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Pillows and bed very comfortable.. Nice room for the value.
No elevator for 2nd floor. Was told 1st floor rooms were reserved as smoking rooms. Absurd. I am a nonsmoker and somewhat disabled.
Reviews of Super 8 Suwanee Ga
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Suwanee Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg