Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1033 Emerald Terrace
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sun Prairie
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sun Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sun Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Krista from Richland Center, WI
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location was great for using Dane County Airport with many restaurants nearby, easy access to/from the highway.
The room only had one bed and the hotel was booked so couldn't get another room, but there was no posting saying it would be one bed; often times it is two beds. There is no elevator! So call ahead if you need handicap accessibility.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Lakeville, MN
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
was nice place for the price
nothing too fancy and no elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Small, clean affordable. All I was doing was sleeping there.
I did find some pretzels in the corner by the lamp, so a minus on cleanliness.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Los Angeles, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast buffet. Perhaps something healthy could be served.
Couple
Gary from Port Mcnicoll, Canada
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hot water was hot!
Business Traveler
David from New Hope, MN
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a nice clean quiet comfortable room at an affordable price.
The coffee could have been stronger, and maybe some fresh fruit with breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Alden, IA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Its convenience. Just off the interstate. We were there to sleep. Checked in at 2 am and checked out by 10. The front desk girl was friendly and gave me the option of a downstairs or upstairs room.
Business Traveler
John from Milwaukee, WI
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to where I needed to be and very reasonable rate. Clean and safe.
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from West Sacramento, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was a room with a couple beds.
Maids woke us up at 9am by hitting door continuously with key until I opened it and said, "Not now." Maids back at 10:30, again continuous hitting door with key until I opened it and said "What is the matter with you?" Then they called the police.

Stay anywhere else. Sleep in your car on the side of the road rather than stay here.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, WI
October 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Sun Prairie
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.