Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1033 Emerald Terrace
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sun Prairie
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sun Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sun Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christine from Amherst, NY
July 17, 2016
10.0
Convenient location
All good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was fairly quiet and close to where I needed to be.
No elevator. I was on the second floor and only 1 ice machine and it was on the first floor.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tomah, WI
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Beds were semi comfortable. TV was nice. I was happy to see a microwave and refrigerator. Staff we friendly- to a degree. Continental breakfast is available for certain hours only.
Hotel is run down. There are no facilities to wash your clothes. I did not see a business office where a computer was available. The people in housekeeping are very anxious to make sure you leave on time in the morning as check out is 11:00 AM SHARP.
Kari from Wausau, WI
June 14, 2016
4.0
The hotel was easy to get to, there were a variety of restaurants within walking distance. There was ample parking. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The hotel is a bit worn, the breakfast was just ok. The room we were in was small and it was clean.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Beverly Hills, CA
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was one of the quietest hotels I've ever been to!
Business Traveler
Orlo from Kansas City, MO
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
No issues , pleasant staff , good tv , clean room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Only thing good was location to where I was going. Owner was rude. Staff was friendly at least.
This Is not what I booked. I wanted a room for 3 adults. Upon arrival they could not accommodate me for a room change, I had to book another room at full price. I will not be recommending this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Temple, TX
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location. Nice rooms (nicer than I expected for a Super8). Breakfast included.
I have stayed here several times and have dealt with the same lady upon check-in each time. She really is the worst and obviously not someone who should be working in the service industry as she is unfriendly, unhelpful and unpleasant.
Reviews of Super 8 Sun Prairie
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.