Super 8 Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville in Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
15385 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Strongsville in Strongsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Knoxville, TN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Barrington, NH
July 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
only thing was the location was good,
filthy beds.lousy management

did not stay after checking in.

Couple
Robert from Maumee, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff at front desk was very friendly.
Breakfast food was nearly gone by 7:30 a.m. Room smelled like smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location, close to I71
There was fecal matter on one of the bed-sheets and we were bitten by something.

Great location but the sheets need to changed after guests sleep in them.

Couple
Susan from Plymouth, OH
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
room was quiet. breakfast was nice Rates were great. Would defiantly stay again
Driveway needed repaired
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, OH
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great location... I was under a lot of stress during my trip overall, but this place actually helped to reduce my stress

Overall this motel was a very good bargain and I was very satisfied. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. If I need to be in the Strongsville area again, I know that I will be choosing this Super 8 again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullens, WV
May 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very quiet, clean, and easy to get to.
The parking lot needs major work, and they will not part with extra towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Carrollton, OH
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and the location- right next to ice rink. Fridge and Micro. added bonus
Room was small, but for price- no complaints.

The room was clean and neat, staff was nice and helpful. Great value. Liked the fridge and microwave in room. TV update would be nice- we packed xbox and there were no aux. connections.Good stay will do again if hockey tournament in the area.

Couple
Thom from Midland, GA
August 27, 2012
Couple
1.0
Convenient to family we were visiting.
Mold mildew/bathroom, Door frame falling off, 4' long 'canyon' of falling plaster above sink, General feeling of dirty.

"Get what you pay for". Only used room to sleep and shower in. Felt dirty after getting out of the shower. Black mold on bottom of tub and tile grout. Should have slept elsewhere. My bad, never again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rickie from Alexandria, IN
March 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the price is unbeatable the location is very nice staff is friendlythe rooms are not bad
weve had the room before the tub still drips and we actually had a bunch of ants in the bathroom when we woke up

the hotel is not that bad the people are friendly the aera is great. i ve stayed at hotel for XXX a night and they still had a little mold in the shower so compared to that its a great value i ve stayed here a few times now and priceline offers the best price they r pet friendly which is great there free breakfast is more like cereal danish donuts which is ok the front desk is very nice and very helpful ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg