Super 8 Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
15385 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Strongsville in Strongsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lori from Geneva, OH
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay again next time I am in the area.
There were not many amenities, but for the price point I am not sureprised. It met my needs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The outside hallways / sidewalks are in some SERIOUS, desperate need of powerwashing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Middle River, MD
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and comfortable
No refrigerator or microwave in room. Also, WiFi wasn't available in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Cleveland, OH
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was there for two months and everything was great. The house maids were great and they did there job. Thank you.
No! All is good thank you .
Solo Traveler
April from Brunswick, OH
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Switched rooms due to bloody sheets and then the new room had a dead spider on the sheets and blood stains as well. I called the front desk for the second time and the front desk clerk brought me clean bedding threw it on the floor and walked out
Couple
Judith from Silver Springs, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean,quiet and a great location for what we wanted to do. Freindly employees and met our needs.
The breakfast was ok but did not meet the needs of my gluten free diet. Could look into that a little better but this was not the only hotel that I have encountered this in.

The parking lot was okay but did have a much depressed sewer covers that created a nasty bump if you did not avoid them. But over all we were pleased with the stay there.

Megan from Elyria, OH
September 29, 2014
4.0
Parking right in front of door.
Room smelled like a former smoker room. Breakfast had gnats on the bagels. Lobby smelled like body odor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Milford, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location, price and it was clean
the continental breakfast was not good - had bagels but no cream cheese - not a very good selection; also the ice machine was not convenient to get to.
Couple
Jamie from Knoxville, TN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Barrington, NH
July 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
only thing was the location was good,
filthy beds.lousy management

did not stay after checking in.

Reviews of Super 8 Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.