Super 8 Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville

Super 8 Strongsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
15385 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Strongsville in Strongsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Silver Springs, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean,quiet and a great location for what we wanted to do. Freindly employees and met our needs.
The breakfast was ok but did not meet the needs of my gluten free diet. Could look into that a little better but this was not the only hotel that I have encountered this in.

The parking lot was okay but did have a much depressed sewer covers that created a nasty bump if you did not avoid them. But over all we were pleased with the stay there.

Megan from Elyria, OH
September 29, 2014
4.0
Parking right in front of door.
Room smelled like a former smoker room. Breakfast had gnats on the bagels. Lobby smelled like body odor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Milford, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location, price and it was clean
the continental breakfast was not good - had bagels but no cream cheese - not a very good selection; also the ice machine was not convenient to get to.
Couple
Jamie from Knoxville, TN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Barrington, NH
July 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
only thing was the location was good,
filthy beds.lousy management

did not stay after checking in.

Couple
Robert from Maumee, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff at front desk was very friendly.
Breakfast food was nearly gone by 7:30 a.m. Room smelled like smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location, close to I71
There was fecal matter on one of the bed-sheets and we were bitten by something.

Great location but the sheets need to changed after guests sleep in them.

Couple
Susan from Plymouth, OH
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
room was quiet. breakfast was nice Rates were great. Would defiantly stay again
Driveway needed repaired
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, OH
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great location... I was under a lot of stress during my trip overall, but this place actually helped to reduce my stress

Overall this motel was a very good bargain and I was very satisfied. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. If I need to be in the Strongsville area again, I know that I will be choosing this Super 8 again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullens, WV
May 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very quiet, clean, and easy to get to.
The parking lot needs major work, and they will not part with extra towels.
Reviews of Super 8 Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.