Super 8 Strafford

Super 8 Strafford

Super 8 Strafford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
315 Chestnut Street
Strafford, MO 65757

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Strafford in Strafford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Strafford
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Strafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Strafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Rogers, AR
October 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, newly renovated, staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to I-44.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to the Interstate.
The counter staff upon check in called my husband rude. Staff poorly dressed Tee-shirts and athletic shorts or wore jeans. Only two very wore pillows and two each wore towels and wash clothes. Refrigerator no microwave. Very limited breakfast seating.
Anthony from St Louis, MO
July 15, 2015
5.0
It was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
I liked the hotel but what I didn't like was the website where Igot it from said it was located in Nixa Mo and it's actually 35 miles away from Nixa in a place called Strafford Mo.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
The AC unit in the room would not turn off unless you turned the unit off completely so you either had to freeze or have a hot stuffy room.
Couple
Jeffrey from Indianapolis, IN
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The decor and the location being close enough to Marshfield but far enough to get away. The staff was great, helpful, friendly and good people.
The lack of amenities. The king size room can be laid out better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
November 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The maintenance guy was polite and professional
That I had to talk with the maintenance guy too much. The person working behind the front desk was rude and obviously did not care about customer service or satisfaction
Senior Travelers
George from Wichita, KS
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
close to where we needed to go
bed too small. Back door was broke. room was small.

fair

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, AR
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent!! Very friendly and knowledgeable

No pool available

Couple
Joseph from Henley, MO
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to where we needed to be. Staff was very friendly.
The road to the hotel was in bad shape. Security bar on door to room was broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was simple, safe, and quiet. Right priced.
I prefer the sink area to be in with the shower instead of in the actual room but this was fine. The water pressure was lacking but plenty of hot water.

The location was good for my purposes. Don't expect a lot of eating or shopping establishments in the immediate area but Springfield is very close. Nice access to I-44.

Reviews of Super 8 Strafford
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Strafford
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.