Super 8 Strafford

Super 8 Strafford in Strafford

Super 8 Strafford

Super 8 Strafford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
315 Chestnut Street
Strafford, MO 65757

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Strafford in Strafford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Strafford
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Strafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Strafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, AR
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent!! Very friendly and knowledgeable

No pool available

Couple
Joseph from Henley, MO
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to where we needed to be. Staff was very friendly.
The road to the hotel was in bad shape. Security bar on door to room was broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was simple, safe, and quiet. Right priced.
I prefer the sink area to be in with the shower instead of in the actual room but this was fine. The water pressure was lacking but plenty of hot water.

The location was good for my purposes. Don't expect a lot of eating or shopping establishments in the immediate area but Springfield is very close. Nice access to I-44.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndon, KS
May 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location from exit off interstate - signage could have been easier to see from the road after leaving said interstate
Did not have an elevator - as an older couple with bad knees, it was a little difficult to climb stairs carrying luggage

Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, price was reasonable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fabi from Wyoming, MI
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great! Very clean and the staff was amazing!
nothing!

I booked this hotel on my way South for a week vacation. I liked very much and I booked again for my way back North. They upgraded my room that night for free just because they were not full and I stayed with them the week before. Amazing staff!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
September 27, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Freindliness of staff and service
No elevator for my 83 year old mother in law and her friend. My bed was too soft but I require a harder than normal mattress for my back

Overall i would go back , liked the price, location and how quiet it was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Auburn, NE
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome, clean, friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was very little with little s
Loved it. Well worth the money.
Gwenyth from Lake Zurich, IL
July 11, 2013
10.0
Access, cleanliness and quiet
No

We found this Super 8 to be the perfect overnight place while on the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from East Peoria, IL
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great, right off highway, yet couldn't hear the noise from the highway.
Priceline doesn't tell you that Super 8 won't allow you to call them and request a double bed or any other modifications. Something about Super 8 only gives Priceline the 1 double bed room and refuses to make changes such as 2 double beds instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Oxford Junction, IA
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Decent place to spend the night. No elevator to the second floor. Was hard to totoe a 1 year old, a pack n play and 2 suit cases up the stairs. Staff apologized but didn't offer to help. Super clean with weird modern decor. Puke green and muddy brown.
No elevator. No breakfast selection. Cereal and toast.

No real attractions, cell service sucked, no elevator. Was super clean. Very clean bathrooms. Coffee sucked. Decent price. Friendly staff. They had no problem with a 3am check in.

Reviews of Super 8 Strafford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Strafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Strafford
dg