Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul

Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul

Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2190 W Frontage Rd.
Stillwater, MN 55082

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul in Stillwater

# 5 of 7 hotels in Stillwater
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Sauk Rapids, MN
March 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room we stayed in had been newly remodeled. Very nice.
You could hear everything in the hallway and doors banging. Also, the breakfast was very lame..just bagels, toast and fruit. Not I impressed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden Hills, MN
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
banging doors
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Green Bay, WI
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dean from Mankato, MN
October 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price
Our coffeemaker did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and nice at a great price; and the staff, were friendly, helpful and enthusiastic about their jobs and Stillwater.
The shower head needed a little wiping to remove calcium buildup from the water.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
August 15, 2016
5.0
The staff was really nice and accommodating. It isn't very fancy at all, but it was fine for the price.
It's definitely in need of some updates. It was clean for the most part. There were no mats in the bathroom so when water would get on the floor it became really slippery.
Maria from Minneapolis, MN
June 19, 2016
9.0
Breakfast and late check out. I l9ve Super 8 motels!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was good for our family. How the staff handled the other guest smoking in their room. Staff moved our family to a environmental safe room since we had children with health issues. Very impressed with how quick they solved the problem.
The hotel was wonderful. They had another guest that decided to smoke in their room. The staff took care of the problem immediately.
Couple
Nancy from Saint Paul, MN
May 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Cleanlyness
Some staff were very rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staples, MN
April 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was perfect.
Sink drain was slow draining.
Reviews of Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stillwater/St Paul
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.