Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
4290 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dry room.
Standard fare for a Super 8.

Seemed overpriced for the condition of the facility. Have paid half this rate for much nicer hotels in other locations. BUT, everything in the area is overpriced so what are you going to do, right? Located on a busy highway, nothing special about the location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean - fresh smelling - was able to get a good night's rest and continue on my way the next day.
Outside appearance rougher than care taken inside to make rooms comfortable for guests.
Couple
Olga from Delphos, OH
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
First floor entrance to outside of door. The room was very clean. Nice decor. Nice seating area for breakfast. Basic breakfast. OK. Close to freeway. Quiet
Looked a bit rough from the outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room set up and decor. It was very modern and nice.
No. Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dowling, MI
January 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

The hotel had tiles missing in the hallway it looks like it had been leaking. The door to our room had pry marks on it like someone had tried to break in. All of the metal fixtures in the bathroom were rusty. I would not stay at this hotel again

Couple
Joseph from Joliet, IL
October 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
We killed a bug, cockroach, I didn't think so but my girlfriend had doubts.XXX with tax was way too high, but room was large and clean. Key did't open door they gave us master which we had to turn in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grabill, IN
October 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
RECEPTIONEST WAS VERY HELPFUL!
EVEN OUR ROOM WAS "NON-SMOKING" IT HAD BEEN USE BY SMOKERS. "I HATE IT WHEN THAT HAPPENS"

I WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN, BUT I WOULD REQUEST A ROOM IN THE NEWEST WING.

Couple
Lauren from Austin, TX
September 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
We had a corner room and there was so much space! Plus there was a great outdoor area to take my dog out.
I don't like doors that face straight to the outside. The key card doors were not active, so anyone could have walked around the motel.

The staff here at the hotel are great!! We got in a lot later than expected due to horrible weather, and even late at night the girl at the desk was super friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
August 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
This hotel is terrible. We did not even stay. The picture is deceptive: this is a new section and the rest is terrible with very filthy conditions.
We refused to go into the hotel due to the terrible outside condition and scary people walking around the parking lot screaming. The hotel personnel refused to cancel our reservation and would not pay priceline back, we paid for a room we never stayed in.

This place is terrible. Dirty. Unsafe. Do not reserve here. We were afraid to get out of our vehicle and the office is difficult to locate. The picture is the newest addition of several additions.

Reviews of Super 8 Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg