Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4290 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgman, MI
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very nice and very accommodating
Pop machine was empty
Solo Traveler
Adeel from Roselle, IL
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Takudzwa from Fort Wayne, IN
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed
Cleaning crew rushed me out even though i had more than half an hour till check out
Solo Traveler
Eric from Buchanan, MI
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Interior decor of the room
Clerk double charged me. Lady that set up refund was nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Meadows, IL
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful, the provided breakfast was sufficient, and the ease of travel from there to South Bend, IN, was perfect.
First room: fridge didn't work, no desk chair, and coffee carafe from coffee maker was missing. New room better, except the mattress should have been changed about three years ago... the dip on both sides was so great I almost rolled off the bed.

Wyndham Hotels needs to pay at least a little attention to their cheaper alternatives.

Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
October 1, 2015
5.0
Good location, friendly staff
There was a laundry gurney tipped on its side in the hallway next to our room and it was still there the next day. Carpets were dirty. Hallway smelled.

Not a great room, but not bad for the price.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Danville, IL
September 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly and helpful Staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that the rooms were clean, but I found hair in one of the beds. The service at the front desk was good as well.
I didn't like that we had 15 minutes to check out and room services kept knocking saying it's checkout time, which caused us to rush and my daughter left her clothes. I will never go back¿¿
Couple
Crystal from Plainwell, MI
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was spotless, very modern and very cute. It exceeded expectations.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Average hotel for what you pay. Much cheaper than other hotels "downtown" St. Joseph/Benton Harbor. Easy drive into town or to the beach.
Reviews of Super 8 Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.