Hotels in Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
4290 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room set up and decor. It was very modern and nice.
No. Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dowling, MI
January 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

The hotel had tiles missing in the hallway it looks like it had been leaking. The door to our room had pry marks on it like someone had tried to break in. All of the metal fixtures in the bathroom were rusty. I would not stay at this hotel again

Couple
Joseph from Joliet, IL
October 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
We killed a bug, cockroach, I didn't think so but my girlfriend had doubts.XXX with tax was way too high, but room was large and clean. Key did't open door they gave us master which we had to turn in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grabill, IN
October 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
RECEPTIONEST WAS VERY HELPFUL!
EVEN OUR ROOM WAS "NON-SMOKING" IT HAD BEEN USE BY SMOKERS. "I HATE IT WHEN THAT HAPPENS"

I WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN, BUT I WOULD REQUEST A ROOM IN THE NEWEST WING.

Couple
Lauren from Austin, TX
September 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
We had a corner room and there was so much space! Plus there was a great outdoor area to take my dog out.
I don't like doors that face straight to the outside. The key card doors were not active, so anyone could have walked around the motel.

The staff here at the hotel are great!! We got in a lot later than expected due to horrible weather, and even late at night the girl at the desk was super friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
August 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
This hotel is terrible. We did not even stay. The picture is deceptive: this is a new section and the rest is terrible with very filthy conditions.
We refused to go into the hotel due to the terrible outside condition and scary people walking around the parking lot screaming. The hotel personnel refused to cancel our reservation and would not pay priceline back, we paid for a room we never stayed in.

This place is terrible. Dirty. Unsafe. Do not reserve here. We were afraid to get out of our vehicle and the office is difficult to locate. The picture is the newest addition of several additions.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
The picture is misleading. There is a gas station directly in front of the hotel which makes security a concern. Had I known this I probably would not have booked seeing how I am a female and was traveling with another female. I didn't feel very safe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I booked three rooms at the same time and when we checked in,we were all spread out, which is not what we had expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Logansport, IN
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The proximity to nearby St. Joseph, MI and the overall price of the room.

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and spaciousness of the room. Our room was clean and bright. I would recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The water pressure.
There was a gap in the door.I had bugs in my room.The towels were stained.The office staff couldnt tell me about good places in the area,she didnt live there herself.I had to wear shoes in my room the whole time,the floors were that grimy.I overpaid by 40

If you go to this hotel, please make sure it is a last minute, middle of the night decision and there is no were else to go. The only reason to stop here is because everything else is booked. I would spend an extra $10 and go to another hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg