Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4290 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was nice and spacious. Clean and air did work.
It would have been nice to have bigger towels. The vending area where we were at was not working. The stairs needed cleaning and all in all it looked like that 1st level needs to be renovated. Otherwise it was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, IA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and updated. Pool was nice.
Continental breakfast was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leon from Farmington Hills, MI
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, neat and affordable!
Business Traveler
Michael from Laotto, IN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was nice.
Hotel was run down in the lobby and common areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Hammond, IN
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean, spacious room
pool was closed, only one bar of soap no shampoo, service desk was in another building
Family Traveling with Teens
Marion from Jackson, MI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
easy access on and off I94 and Red Arrow Highway and close to SJ for entertainment
not much of a breakfast selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was clean and roomy enough, but the buildings are old and the layout was separate buildings from the office.
The free breakfast ended at 9 am and was terrible. Coffee was cold at 8 am, juice was warm, milk for cereal was sour.
Pablo from North Las Vegas, NV
November 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Lansing, MI
October 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
the sheets on the bed were gross. There was something on them that we had no idea what it was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bathroom was a lot larger than expected. We were in town for two days for a wedding and the hotel room was simple, but met our needs.
We didn't feel safe at this hotel. We had been given key cards to get into the access the building and then into our rooms, but each time we returned to the hotel (3x's) the external doors (all of them) were propped open by a trash can. Maintenance?

The hotel said it had a pool. I called and checked. We were told that it no longer had an indoor...just an outdoor. However, when we arrived, the water had been drained from the pool. True, we arrived in mid-September, but if I'd know the pool would've been drained already, we would've chosen a different hotel with an indoor pool. My 4-year-old daughter was disappointed about not being able to swim. Also, the room was spacious, considering the price we paid; however, it was quite musty and never really lost that smell the entire time we were there...even with the wall fan going. Finally, I made popcorn for my family and the microwave began filling with smoke before it was even done. :( ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.