Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville

Super 8 Stevensville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
4290 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Stevensville in Stevensville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pablo from North Las Vegas, NV
November 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Lansing, MI
October 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
the sheets on the bed were gross. There was something on them that we had no idea what it was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bathroom was a lot larger than expected. We were in town for two days for a wedding and the hotel room was simple, but met our needs.
We didn't feel safe at this hotel. We had been given key cards to get into the access the building and then into our rooms, but each time we returned to the hotel (3x's) the external doors (all of them) were propped open by a trash can. Maintenance?

The hotel said it had a pool. I called and checked. We were told that it no longer had an indoor...just an outdoor. However, when we arrived, the water had been drained from the pool. True, we arrived in mid-September, but if I'd know the pool would've been drained already, we would've chosen a different hotel with an indoor pool. My 4-year-old daughter was disappointed about not being able to swim. Also, the room was spacious, considering the price we paid; however, it was quite musty and never really lost that smell the entire time we were there...even with the wall fan going. Finally, I made popcorn for my family and the microwave began filling with smoke before it was even done. :( ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, MI
September 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Allowed dogs and our room had a microwave & fridge
Was not the cleanest. Still had pet hair on the furniture.
Couple
Joseph from Fort Wayne, IN
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
location n price
wish it had more of a breakfast

have stayed there a number of times n find it meets our needs as a good location from wineries, beach, st joe

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
In need of renovations. Very run down. Needs better cleaning

Not very pleasant to stay here due to run down nature of hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dry room.
Standard fare for a Super 8.

Seemed overpriced for the condition of the facility. Have paid half this rate for much nicer hotels in other locations. BUT, everything in the area is overpriced so what are you going to do, right? Located on a busy highway, nothing special about the location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean - fresh smelling - was able to get a good night's rest and continue on my way the next day.
Outside appearance rougher than care taken inside to make rooms comfortable for guests.
Couple
Olga from Delphos, OH
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
First floor entrance to outside of door. The room was very clean. Nice decor. Nice seating area for breakfast. Basic breakfast. OK. Close to freeway. Quiet
Looked a bit rough from the outside.
Reviews of Super 8 Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg