Super 8 Springfield

Super 8 Springfield

Super 8 Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2 W. Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45506

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Springfield in Springfield

# 10 of 13 hotels in Springfield
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiting, NJ
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy off the highway. Easy on to the highway.
Nothing. I think I got what ai paid for, a place to sleep for one night.
Group Traveler
Michael from Geneva, IN
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Smoke alarm was off of the wall, outlet was really loose, door to enter building would not shut or lock. No coffee for coffee maker.
Group Traveler
Jared from Westland, MI
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
not much
no fridge in one room and it didn't work in the other just for starters
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Front desk was unfriendly (borderline rude.) Dog hair all over the bedspreads. Non-smoking room smelled horrible. No coffee for the coffee maker. Breakfast was a joke. Outside doors don't lock. Overall appearance - stained and dirty. Go elsewhere!
Business Traveler
Mike from Decatur, IN
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
not much
we checked in and were given a room that was occupied. went to the front desk and they had no clue. imagine walking into a room with somebody in bed. Instead of of taking care of it they had me check on different room
Business Traveler
Sally from Dansville, MI
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room Door did not lock. Broken coffee maker in room Staff was so unfriendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
not much....It was pretty much awful all the way around
First the outter security doors didn't work. The stair way to get upstairs was full of ashes (nonsmoking wing) and smelled like dead fish and B.O. The room was standard and seemed clean but was old with very lumpy mattresses. Don't go here!
Group Traveler
Pamela from Monticello, KY
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
location, price
Not clean. Supposed to have internet. Told working on it. Then told it was fixed. Never did work after 2 days. Believe they knew it didn't work. Found a note I made to myself in 2013, not a good place. Nothing has changed. Just need to read notes.
David from Ephrata, PA
May 4, 2015
5.0
Breakfast
Furniture and TV were way outdated. Bed was so old that I kept sliding out one side. Even the non-smoking section smelled like smoke. Stairs leading to the second floor were dirty. Lock on door was broken. Door was very squeaky.

Toilet was clogged. Toilet paper holder was missing. One light bulb in the main room lamp was burnt out, so we had no light when we went into the room.

Group Traveler
Allen from Tega Cay, SC
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Hot shower, clean bathroom and towels. Good location.
Second floor hallway was cold, smelled of tobacco smoke and had a wet spot from snow melt. Room cold when we arrived. Took a long time to warm up. Breakfast was prepackaged, unspectacular.
Reviews of Super 8 Springfield
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.