Super 8 Spokane Valley

Super 8 Spokane Valley in Spokane

Super 8 Spokane Valley

Super 8 Spokane Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2020 North Argonne Road
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Spokane Valley in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erneso from College Place, WA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No roll away beds available, not too clean, not enough pillows
Business Traveler
Bryce from Hoquiam, WA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located.

People leaving an entering rooms kept slamming doors. Either early or late.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asotin, VQ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
Everything. I got a smoking room when I wanted a non smoking room. It smelled awful, it didn't seem very clean and everything looked old and dated. The bed had seen better days.

I will never stay at this hotel ever again! We couldn't stay in the room because of the horrible smoke smell, they didn't have any more available rooms and we were NOT refunded any money.

Thomas from Richland, WA
July 7, 2014
5.0
Easy to find. Friendly staff.
Chincy on towels, pillows, etc. Cleanliness was below par.

Breakfast is a joke. Stand in line for 30 minutes to make a waffle? There were not enough seats. No eggs!

Solo Traveler
Thamer from Spokane, WA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The indoor swimming pool and the access to the I-90
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
June 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
dennys is right across the parking lot & gives discounts to hotel guests
Staff responded poorly to help, and pool was in a different building, plus breakfast was small & only from 6-9am not great for non early risers.
Group Traveler
Tracie from Weston, OR
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was very convenient.
Awful it was awful. It was dirty and smelly and the parking lot packed the carpets were torn. It was loud ...it was just awful we wore our shoes in the shower to get showered. The staff was rude and abrupt. keys didnt work. Wrong room and roll away
Couple
John from Richland, WA
May 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
I asked for handicapped room. Room was very difficult to get to. Walk down stairs or travel 300 feet to room from the only walker assessable door. Bathroom had handrails but regular tub, no chair for shower.

Older place, clean but way past time for update.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittitas, WA
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was friendly.
The room was small with very few amenities.
Group Traveler
Myshel from Soap Lake, WA
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was a great benefit! Breakfast was great!
The staff was rude and was arguing with each other when trying to check in. If it wasn't bloomsday weekend and everything else was booked, I would have left. First impressions are everything!!!
Reviews of Super 8 Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg