Super 8 Spokane Valley

Super 8 Spokane Valley

Super 8 Spokane Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2020 North Argonne Road
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Spokane Valley in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Place seemed clean but really really old and dingy rooms in both buildings. Maids were really nice, too.
Place needs a major face-lift inside. Carpets are in shameful condition. Overpriced. It was difficult to regulate room temperature as air conditioner blew straight onto the bed so it was either freezing or stale with no in-between.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Auburn, WA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff were kind and helpful.
The pool was WAY over chlorinated. Just sitting there with eyes stinging, not even swimming. No eggs/sausage at hot breakfast, bread but no toaster. Vending machines were in dire need of service, I had to go to three floors before I could find one working
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 29, 2015
Was what expected for the cost. We stayed one night on a stopover with kids.Kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast included.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
July 28, 2015
Courteous staff. Free breakfast was basic, but good and plentiful. Pool open 24 hours for adults.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, even the price crept up.
I was accused of having an unregistered dog in the room, I guess to make more money. Made them inspect the room and bring proof. Of course, there was none. WILL NOT EVER GO BACK
Couple
Sue from Benton City, WA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and hot tub were awesome and is one of the best set-ups I've seen! close to eating places!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, MT
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Noises Asked for a spare pillow and never got it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Missoula, MT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast n swimming pool for kids
No room for a roll away bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Pasco, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Was hoping to get two queen beds but instead just got one queen bed. Wifi did not work on any devised I carried. Breakfast room was small and packed. Hallways smelled like smoke.
Location
Couple
Lance from Brown Deer, WI
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were on the first floor, our strong preference. The motel was clean and the staff was welcoming.
Nothing.

It was obviously quite busy. Breakfast was a bit slow and finding a place to sit was difficult, but we managed.

Reviews of Super 8 Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.