Super 8 Spokane Valley

Super 8 Spokane Valley in Spokane

Super 8 Spokane Valley

Super 8 Spokane Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
2020 North Argonne Road
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Spokane Valley in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Pasco, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Was hoping to get two queen beds but instead just got one queen bed. Wifi did not work on any devised I carried. Breakfast room was small and packed. Hallways smelled like smoke.
Location
Couple
Lance from Brown Deer, WI
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were on the first floor, our strong preference. The motel was clean and the staff was welcoming.
Nothing.

It was obviously quite busy. Breakfast was a bit slow and finding a place to sit was difficult, but we managed.

Couple
Michael from Burbank, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and pool were great.
The breakfast was small and very crowded. The TV was limited in channels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful (to me). It's right off the freeway, so easy to spot. Within walking distance of restaurants and grocery stores. Mini (dorm) fridge and microwave in room.
Room was non-smoking, but reeked of smoke (needs new paint & cleaned carpets). No irons in the rooms & when asked, said they were "out". Breakfast was lacking & space very limited. Cleaning staff spoke loudly to each other in hall, using bad l

While this place has a fire alarm system, there is no sprinkler system, so stay at your own risk. I wouldn't get a room on the first floor, it's too noisy. A lot of things need to be updated - mattresses, bedspreads, carpet. Other family staying there believed it wasn't worth the--- night. Maybe---.. When asked about an iron and being told they were "out", there was no compensation or move to assist. That doesn't work when you're in the hospitality business. Breakfast wasn't quite as advertised. Two bran cereals, bread for toast, individually wrapped pastries, LONG line for one waffle iron. We ended up going across the walkway to Denny's - which was money we weren't counting on spending. Overall, probably wouldn't stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Clackamasw, OR
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Calgary, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erneso from College Place, WA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No roll away beds available, not too clean, not enough pillows
Business Traveler
Bryce from Hoquiam, WA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located.

People leaving an entering rooms kept slamming doors. Either early or late.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asotin, VQ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
Everything. I got a smoking room when I wanted a non smoking room. It smelled awful, it didn't seem very clean and everything looked old and dated. The bed had seen better days.

I will never stay at this hotel ever again! We couldn't stay in the room because of the horrible smoke smell, they didn't have any more available rooms and we were NOT refunded any money.

Thomas from Richland, WA
July 7, 2014
5.0
Easy to find. Friendly staff.
Chincy on towels, pillows, etc. Cleanliness was below par.

Breakfast is a joke. Stand in line for 30 minutes to make a waffle? There were not enough seats. No eggs!

Reviews of Super 8 Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg