Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Super 8 Spokane Airport West in Cheney

Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Super 8 Spokane Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11102 West Westbow Lane
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Spokane Airport West in Cheney

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cheney
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Spokane Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mechelle from West Richland, WA
July 20, 2014
5.0
Very smokey hallway but our room smelled smoke free. Old and the pool was not very clean.

Friendly staff but I would not stay there again. I wanted something closer to Cheney.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Helena, MT
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's value.
This hotel met our expectations.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Arlington, WA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kids liked the pool.
Old box tv, channels were staticy, & pillows were super flat.

the breakfast was seriously lacking, but free so you get what you paid for.

Business Traveler
Claudia from North Hollywod, CA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Bonneylake, WA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
it was close to get food
it could of been better breakfast it could of had better parking facilities you could not tell where the lobby was to check in

the beds where not to bad the room was fairly comparable size wise and the pool wasn't to bad

Couple
Craig from Kennewick, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very good. The star rating is not accurate. Price line decieved me.
The bed was cardboard. I was stuffed into a small bed with no alternative. I was not in my desired or city choice. I was decieved. The smoke smell caused an asthma attack. I will not sleep here again.

I will no longer use your price line service. I was taken advantage of.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Clarkston, WA
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
affordabilty
the pool did not open till noon

the hotel is clean and the people are friendly its a good place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
October 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
waffles for breakfast
just about every thing

the room bed fell apart when we first set on the edge of it, and the room smell like dog crap. The rug held in the smell and probably wasn't never sprayed for dog odor. We asked to be moved to another room. They complied!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent Valley, Canada
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
the bathtub was very clean but the towels were so old and worn that they didn't soak up the water off my body after my shower.
it was very old and the halls smelled like cigarettes. The staff was friendly but the lobby was very out dated. The TV in my rooms was an old Sanyo 24" that probably weighed about 100 lbs.

When I lowered my star rating on Priceline I was expecting a "no frills" hotel, but what I got didn't match thexxx price. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely not stay here again.

Reviews of Super 8 Spokane Airport West
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg