Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Super 8 Spokane Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
11102 West Westbow Lane
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Spokane Airport West in Cheney

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cheney
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Spokane Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
July 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness
Location Smoking on non-smoking floor No dining establishments nearby The room doors slam shut. They should close more slowly, thus quieter.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
So bad I left to a new hotel and ate the cost
Hallways filled with cig smoke. Beds felt like 50 years old. TV were from the 90's. Just very uncomfortable place. I will never again stay at a super 8
Couple
Danney from Port Orchard, WA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
spent three days. everything was grate.
no
Couple
Mike from Clarkston, WA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Heated pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Okanogan, WA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was nice and clean. The rooms were clean.
The pool didn't have enough towels so we had to go and get them. We contacted staff twice to request a roll away bed. We went to dinner and there still wasn't one in our room. finally had to go down ourselves and get one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was what we needed
The bed was horrible. We stayed in another super 8 the next night and the beds were amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Genesee, ID
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice rooms pool and spa, reasonable price
the pool and sap are open from noon to midnight and the continental breakfast was pretty basic
Couple
Susanne from Stites, ID
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely accommodating. Although close to an airport, the room was very quiet. Had shuttle to airport.

Husband left toothbrush charger in room. Hotel mailed it to us at no charge.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
October 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It has a terrific location for business at the AFB or airport area/industrial park. Staff was great, public facilities were great. Great value.
Plumbing was really noisy - if the neighbors are showering, you're not sleeping. Nothing much around in the way of restaurants/amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were friendly, helpful and quick about accomplishing what needed to be done.
You could hear all the sounds that happened in the hallway. From conversations, knocking on other room doors, doors opening and closing. For being near the air port i didn't notice sounds from the Jet's.

it was easy to find just off the highway. the bed was comfortable, shower was good too.

Reviews of Super 8 Spokane Airport West
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.