Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Super 8 Spokane Airport West in Cheney

Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Super 8 Spokane Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11102 West Westbow Lane
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Spokane Airport West in Cheney

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cheney
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Spokane Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Spokane Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, AR
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpfull on the shuttle.
was a little confusing to find the turn off to go into the motel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ca, CA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
convinient
I ordered a non smoking room and got a confirmation for that and when I arrive they gave me a room that was marked on the door smoking. Horrible smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was not friendly. Continental breakfast was lacking. Bed was hard as a rock. Hotel was very outdated, not kept up well.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Seattle, WA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great

The staff was helpful and had senses of humor, always a great attribute for those of us on the road.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Klamath Falls, OR
July 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This property is about what you'd expect for a 1 star/ 2 star. The beds were worn and uncomfortable, the breakfast was adequate and the staff is courteous.

Mechelle from West Richland, WA
July 20, 2014
5.0
Very smokey hallway but our room smelled smoke free. Old and the pool was not very clean.

Friendly staff but I would not stay there again. I wanted something closer to Cheney.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Helena, MT
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's value.
This hotel met our expectations.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Arlington, WA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kids liked the pool.
Old box tv, channels were staticy, & pillows were super flat.

the breakfast was seriously lacking, but free so you get what you paid for.

Business Traveler
Claudia from North Hollywod, CA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Bonneylake, WA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
it was close to get food
it could of been better breakfast it could of had better parking facilities you could not tell where the lobby was to check in

the beds where not to bad the room was fairly comparable size wise and the pool wasn't to bad

Reviews of Super 8 Spokane Airport West
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Spokane Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg