Super 8 Sparta

Super 8 Sparta

Super 8 Sparta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
716 Avon Road
Sparta, WI 54656

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sparta in Sparta

# 1 of 6 hotels in Sparta
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sparta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sparta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sparta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Air conditioner was not working very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, WI
May 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was where we needed to be
The mattress was old. I kept rolling into my husband
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Large, clean room, friendly staff, and a great price.
They should fire their internet provider. Your a hotel in Sparta, not NORAD.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, IL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating and excellent customer service!! We were able to check in early and save time not having to drive back and forth from Cashton WI for a wedding.
Beds were a bit hard for my taste, but overall not horrible. I am picky with my pillows as most hotels have flat pillows with no support. Pillows here were very comfy and had extra’s in the closet.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Mifflinburg, PA
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was not one particular thing that we could point out, however, we had a very pleasant stay. We would stay there again if in the area.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Reedsburg, WI
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice room, has a small pool and hot tub and staff very friendly and efficient. No complaints. Not super fancy but surprisingly nice for being a economy hotel.
Be aware that the breakfast is fairly basic. Also, I do not think there is an elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Norwalk, CT
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was outstanding as well as the cleanliness of the whole facility. First time in a long time I have been totally satisfied with the all around experience.
Aaron from Green Bay, WI
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lorelei from Milwaukee, WI
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I didn't like being put on the second floor as I am handicapped and it was very trying to get into the room. Other than that the hotel met my expectations.
Reviews of Super 8 Sparta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sparta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.