Super 8 Sparta

Super 8 Sparta

Super 8 Sparta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
716 Avon Road
Sparta, WI 54656

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sparta in Sparta

# 1 of 6 hotels in Sparta
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sparta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sparta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sparta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Reedsburg, WI
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice room, has a small pool and hot tub and staff very friendly and efficient. No complaints. Not super fancy but surprisingly nice for being a economy hotel.
Be aware that the breakfast is fairly basic. Also, I do not think there is an elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Norwalk, CT
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was outstanding as well as the cleanliness of the whole facility. First time in a long time I have been totally satisfied with the all around experience.
Aaron from Green Bay, WI
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lorelei from Milwaukee, WI
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I didn't like being put on the second floor as I am handicapped and it was very trying to get into the room. Other than that the hotel met my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Our room was smoke free.
Our room had some stains in the carpet. The air conditioner leaked water onto the floor. The shower curtain was breaking off. The complimentary breakfast was very limited...we were told there were hard-boiled eggs but there were none from 8am on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fast and friendly check-in
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, WI
September 2, 2014
7.0
Check in service when I first got there was awful second shift was alot better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to bike trails (little less than a mile away) so you could ride your bike right to the trail. It was also convenient to purchase bike passes right at the hotel lobby. Plus there is a gas station and family restaurant right across the St.
Our room was the very last room on the ground level. The room itself was nice, but it was noisy at night. You could hear the doors slamming shut and people running around on the second level.

Overall, it was a nice hotel. The room we had was a handicap room, so it was spacious. The only complaint would be the noise level when trying to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room. Pool and hot tub.
We're not big fans of breakfast areas in the reception lobbies.
Reviews of Super 8 Sparta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sparta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.