Super 8 Sparta

Super 8 Sparta in Sparta

Super 8 Sparta

Super 8 Sparta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
716 Avon Road
Sparta, WI 54656

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sparta in Sparta

# 1 of 6 hotels in Sparta
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sparta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sparta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sparta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room. Pool and hot tub.
We're not big fans of breakfast areas in the reception lobbies.
Business Traveler
Phil from Prairie Du Chien, WI
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The king size bed was terrible (we have a king bed at home & it is great. The hotels bed was hard as rock & very uncomfortable.We didnot get much sleep. We hope we have a better bed in Dubuque, Ia this coming weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The availablity of the pool and the breakfast.
No

Wonderful stay. Nice location near a state highway and the interstate highway. Breakfast was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, WI
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable & clean room on the second floor with two king beds. Enjoyed time in the pool and whirlpool.
Typical hotel continental breakfast with mostly simple carb options.

Overall very pleased with this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room we had was very nice, Large enough to walk around. We were quite pleased. We were happy that we could still get some breakfast even though we were late in getting to the breakfast room. We arrived very late; did not use the public spaces.
No.
Couple
Deb from Volga, SD
August 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Room set up well with sofa, closet, fridge and microwave. Also had a reading chair!
Sink drained really slowly...left note with front desk, but problem not resolved while we were there.

Was very clean....love it when you can walk into your room and you aren't greeted with "smells." We had a king room that was set up great. Nice sofa, reading chair, desk chair and even a closet! We really enjoyed our 2 day stay here. The only problem we had was a bad draining sink. We left word with the front desk on the 1st day and nothing appeared to be done with it. Just a little Drano could have helped, I think. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay greatly. ...read more

Couple
Tom from Toledo, OH
August 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
We went to ride the Elroy-Sparta bike trail and it was conveniently located to the trail.
We could not purchase trail passes in multiple day packages.

Staff was accommodating and helpful. Everything was as advertised.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Prescott Valley, AZ
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff, very accommodating.
Hair in bathroom- not ours.

Nice staff, cleanliness of room OK but need to take care and clean bathroom better. Room was comfortable, but fold out bed was broken.

Couple
Eileen from Lime Ridge, WI
July 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good Selection of breakfast choices
No elevator for second floor room, hard to transport luggage with 2 year old in tow.

Nice hotel overall. Friendly staff, spacious room.

Solo Traveler
Sherry from Waukesha, WI
July 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, breakfast, allows pets, clean!
With air on room smelt alittle musty.

Great place to stya with family and allows pets, close to things, pool!

Reviews of Super 8 Sparta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sparta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg