Super 8 Southaven

Super 8 Southaven

Super 8 Southaven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
8734 Hamilton Road
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Southaven in Southaven

# 12 of 14 hotels in Southaven
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlene from Natchez, MS
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location worked well for my travel and the breakfast was just what I needed to get off to a good start.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannaht, TN
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to interstate but was quiet. Close to cut thru rd to Airways Blvd. Within 2 miles of Sams Club and many restaurants.
none
Solo Traveler
Darold from Centreville, AL
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Some minor cleaning issues. Coffee maker in rooms, but no coffee cups! Gotta get coffee cups in the room, dude!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was excellent for the event that I was attending.
No. The room could have been cleaner when I first arrived.
Business Traveler
Jon from Nashville, TN
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!
Smell, Mold, Dirty Carpet, Not able to open door into tub area without hitting curtain rod, AC not working properly, Entry door was NOT set to close after entering or leaving roomwhich was very insecure.

I will never book this hotel again. It was not even a One Star....VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!

Patricia from Bolton, MS
September 16, 2014
5.0
The hotel was in a nice location and it was clean.
The air condition was not working and it was reported but no repairs were done.
Solo Traveler
Wisdom from Midwestcity, OK
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Oxford, MS
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. Easy location. Not loud.
Room was not the cleanest. Had empty bottle behind bedside table. Didn't have fresh scent. Did not smell bad just stale smelling.
Couple
Craig from Jayess, MS
May 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was a nice room in general
The hallways and the room especially had such a bad smoke smell that you couldn't hardly take a deep breath. It was so bad that the next morning my throat was sore.

If you do not smoke... Do not use this hotel. This was the worst smoke smell that I've experienced.

Couple
Michael from Dyersburg, TN
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Southaven
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.