Super 8 Southaven

Super 8 Southaven

Super 8 Southaven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
8734 Hamilton Road
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Southaven in Southaven

# 13 of 13 hotels in Southaven
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Preshawna from Detroit, MI
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Scobey, MS
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belden, MS
July 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Checking in was quick and clerk was very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean from the outside in and yes I would stay here again and recommend It to anyone who like to drop in and stay a few days.
They need to purchase some new irons is only thing I seen that was wrong and that was no big deal cause they supplied me with another one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front Desk Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Beds were fairly comfortable.
Smells of cigarette smoke even in non-smoking rooms. Hair Dryer shot fire out when turned on and nothing was done to remove or replace it. Breakfast was limited/poor choices. Overall I would not stay in this hotel again.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Hartsville, TN
June 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
Staff was noce.
Weed smell in hall, NO ELEVATO, skimpy breakfast and counters very dirty. Blankets with threadbare slots, burn holes in top covered, phone sticky not cleaned, used coffee filter in pot, loud at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Four Seasons, MO
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Awful! Worst hotel I have stayed at.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet environment
No, everything was great.
Group Traveler
James from Saint Louis, MO
April 4, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
I was given three different rooms before they found a clean one plus there were bugs in the first two rooms nasty
Couple
Charlene from Natchez, MS
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location worked well for my travel and the breakfast was just what I needed to get off to a good start.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannaht, TN
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to interstate but was quiet. Close to cut thru rd to Airways Blvd. Within 2 miles of Sams Club and many restaurants.
none
Reviews of Super 8 Southaven
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.