Super 8 Smackover Ar

Super 8 Smackover Ar in Smackover

Super 8 Smackover Ar

Super 8 Smackover Ar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4403 Smackover Highway
Smackover, AR 71762

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Smackover Ar in Smackover

# 1 of 1 hotels in Smackover
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Smackover Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Smackover Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Smackover Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price was reasonable and the hotel was clean.
No elevator was available.

The price was reasonable and the hotel was clean.

Solo Traveler
Ian from Arlington, VA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good value.
Staff could have friendlier and room cleaner, but overall not bad.

Good value but basic. Easy access to El Dorado. Probably above average for Super 8.

Business Traveler
Clara from St. Paul, MN
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
They have improved in the last 2 months
The reservations had one bed vs two beds

The hotel continues to keep up good standards. I have used it for about 4 years or so at least once each year. Very pleased

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Myakka City, FL
September 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.

It had a clean room and bed however the WiFi was very spotty.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Springdale,AR
June 3, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
They changed us to handicap room the 2 nd night.
No elevator to 2 nd floor - handicap - was hard to climb the stairs.

It was a very clean and comfortable room but we had to take one on the ND floor and we had difficulty climbing the stairs. On Priceline there was not a place to request a handicap room which we needed. It was a very quiet facility and was able to rest.

Couple
Dellynzo from Arlington,TX
December 2, 2008
Couple
1.0
Room good side.
Pet friendly.

I was very disappointed in my stay. We arrived on Wednesday evening,when leaving on Thursday am upon returning at midnight our room was not clean, each day we had to ask for towels. If the motel is going to be pet friendly, they should spend a little extra money on cleaning the carpet because pet hair was on everything, which I found to be very nasty.

Solo Traveler
Gloria
July 20, 2008
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the movie channels.
My room was not properly cleaned: coffee left in the coffee pot; no coffee packets to make coffee; air conditioner was not turned on.

The Super 8 Motel is a motel for the single traveler who is really tired and cannot find another hotel around.

Reviews of Super 8 Smackover Ar
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Smackover Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Smackover
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Smackover
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Smackover
dg