Super 8 Shipshewana

Super 8 Shipshewana

Super 8 Shipshewana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
740 South Vanburen Street
Shipshewana, IN 46565
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Shipshewana in Shipshewana

# 3 of 3 hotels in Shipshewana
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Shipshewana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Shipshewana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Shipshewana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Byron, IL
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was clean and decent size room
No pool; eggs at breakfast were gritty.. probably a mix and not real eggs;
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The best part was that it was close to the flea market.
I booked for two days, I thought.I arrived Monday and Tuesday morning went to flea market and when we came back(Tuesday at noon) we was locked out,and no more rooms was available. The whole Hotel stunk(musty).Never will go back to super 8 again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was within walking distance to the flea market.
The room smelled like wet dog. We met a man at the hotel who had his dog and confirmed that they do accept dogs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
June 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laureena from Murfreesboro, TN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Matt from Niles, MI
April 4, 2016
8.0
Enjoyed the size of the room. Very clean and good breakfast.
The televisions were nice size flat screens but channels were blurry and not clear.
Couple
Jennifer from Galesburg, MI
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were super friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, OH
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
That they allowed pets.
It did have any soap at all! Let alone any shampo! You should not have to ask for something so simple as soap! I did not lile that there was no disclose there was a pet fee. It was under amenities. I was waiting to be chatged for breakfast.
Couple
Lisa from South Bend, IN
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleaner than expected for a lower priced motel. Well appointed rooms. Loved the free and generous breakfast. New owners very nice and very customer service oriented.
Had no troubles at all. Loved the accommodations and would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Herman from Butler, KY
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
no
Reviews of Super 8 Shipshewana
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Shipshewana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.