Super 8 Shipshewana

Super 8 Shipshewana

Super 8 Shipshewana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
740 South Vanburen Street
Shipshewana, IN 46565
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Shipshewana in Shipshewana

# 2 of 3 hotels in Shipshewana
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Shipshewana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Shipshewana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Shipshewana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 27, 2015
Large room, good location, fair price
Couple
Terry from Zeeland, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, quiet, and awesome breakfast
when we booked the room details specified refrigerator in room , but did not have one,only a safe. not exactly the same, however nice room
Couple
Esther from Franklin, KY
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hot breakfast
Stairs instead of elevator
Business Traveler
Patricia from Loves Park, IL
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The motel had been remodeled in 2014, so everything was still like new.
No Elevator. There was no mini fridge in the room which I expected. I heard it was an upgrade to get one. Also, when I checked out they added $2/day for the safe in my room, which did not match the quote I received so they removed the fee.
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Auburn, IN
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Thin walls and could hear people walking upstairs.
Couple
Edward from Clawson, MI
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the fact that I don't have to leave to get a cup of good cup coffee or a good breakfast to start the day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, KY
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Worked with me to book another night even though that required a room change.
Soundproofing between floors left something to be desired. Sounded like someone was jumping off the bed upstairs.
Business Traveler
David from Lexington, KY
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel overall was okay.
I had a guest traveling with me and they said I had booked the room for one bed. Since my room was booked for one bed they didn't want to change my room for 2 beds. I was very upset and on top of that the hotel only had 8 or 10 rooms filled that night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clayton from Mansfield, OH
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing about this hotel !!!
The manager or the owner was not a very nice person....I wouldn't recommend any of your customers going there!
Reviews of Super 8 Shipshewana
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Shipshewana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.