Super 8 Sheboygan Wi

Super 8 Sheboygan Wi

Super 8 Sheboygan Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3402 Wilgus Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sheboygan Wi in Sheboygan

# 6 of 8 hotels in Sheboygan
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sheboygan Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sheboygan Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sheboygan Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Batavia, IL
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
available
The outside doors did not lock or open properly with the key card and there were local random people hanging out in the parking lot and near the door.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Chicago, IL
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Good Location. In bad need of a refresh! It is more a 1.5 star than a 2 star. Kind of skanky.
the manager, was the only nice thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Professional, friendly staff. Looked up my Wyndham Rewards number for me from a previous reservation. Variety of options for breakfast was good. Addition of hair dryers is a "plus."
No clock/alarm clock in room. A second chair for a guest would be nice...only the desk chair was there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IL
August 21, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was good.
The room we were given was right across from the ice machine so it was noisy. The carpet was frayed. Trim was missing from the end table. The bathroom door had been broken and had screws and bolts holding it together. The bathroom smelled of urine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Island Lake, IL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations, it's a good cheap hotel. After reading some of the reviews I was expecting a lot worse. Beds are pretty comfy. I'd stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Eau Claire, WI
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were comfortable and the the hotel was quiet.
Location was hidden and no pool!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
June 2, 2016
1.0
No hot water and was not notified until I reached the hotel. Hotel knew about this and could have notified me the day before so I could make changes. They did give me a discount.
Couple
Laurence from Fitchburg, WI
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Our room had both a microwave and a mini fridge, which was great for our two-night stay.
Either the sink or the water smelled like sewage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
October 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty carpet in halls. Front desk staff not so friendly on checkin. Back door broken. Could get in without using key card.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
price coulda been cheaper

awesome comfortable bed

Reviews of Super 8 Sheboygan Wi
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sheboygan Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.