Super 8 Shawano

Super 8 Shawano

Super 8 Shawano Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
211 Waukechon Street
Shawano, WI 54166

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Shawano in Shawano

# 2 of 3 hotels in Shawano
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Shawano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Shawano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Shawano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilton, WI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Derek from Burlington, IA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good.
No

Enjoyed my stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very enjoyable visit. I was in town for a Special Party and the savings is what attracted me to Motel 8. The Front Desk Staff was Extremely courteous and helpful. Keep that day-time Staff- those ladies were #1 !!! THANK YOU
No complaints - I will be back Motel 8 in Shawano ... Great Job !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable. The front desk clerk was VERY helpful and friendly!

It was a fine place for a quick nights stay. It's hard to get hotel rooms in Green Bay during Packer weekends, partly because it's a two night minimum stay. We live just far enough away to need a hotel room for just that one night. Shawano is only 1/2 hr out of Green Bay so it works out perfectly.

Group Traveler
Gina from Amherst, WI
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
there was no elevator to the 2nd floor and it was hard to carry all the luggage up the stairs. There was also a very funny smell in the hallway

It was a nice stay, but don't know if I would return to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Randy from Auburndale, WI
July 7, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
They told me i could've got my room directly threw them cheaper. So i think priceline is just a middleman trying to cut in everyones profit. Never again will i use your service. The same thing with your non refundable air line tickets.
No

Nice

Couple
Gregory from Sauk City, WI
May 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
We had requested a single king bed before we placed our bid but when we got to the hotel we were given a room with 2 doubles. Not what we really wanted.
Business Traveler
Robert from Presque Isle, MI
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was good, location was where I wanted to be
It was a good place to stay

Location was right, the room was good, the bed was comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
April 7, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was very nice and the continental breakfast saved me time and money.
The walls and doors let in sounds from all around me. People on one side of my room were talking loudly until 3am. The person on the other side was snoring loudly. There were doors slamming in the hallway. All these noises kept me up most of the night.

There are only a couple hotel options in Shawano. What I suggest to make a stay at this hotel more pleasant is to bring some ear plugs. Also, bring some air freshener if you do not like the smell of stale smoke in your room.

Reviews of Super 8 Shawano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Shawano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.