Super 8 Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville in Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1410 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sevierville in Sevierville

# 16 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daphne from Berea, KY
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Love the soft bed,looking over the deck at the stream,,
No!! well wish it had a microwave , other then that I loved it, I used to clean for motels ,, and this one was great

Love the way the rooms were separated from each other,,plaining on coming back soon,,,

Group Traveler
Elaine from Kingsland, GA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I really liked the 2 separate rooms. Also loved the view from the balcony.
Lots of cobwebs. Room could use a good dusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Haleyville, AL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the way the rooms where set up
There wus No Microwave or minni fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Crossville, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The air conditioner worked great, it was so hot outside and it was nice to know when we got back to the room we could cool of quick! The bed was very comfortable.
nope

Easy location in and out. Great service, clean, affordable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Axton, VA
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
quiet
pillows were flat as pancakes. there was no frige or microwave in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
August 5, 2014
3.0
Location outside Pigeon Forge. Room was relatively inexpensive. Back patio provided view of creek. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked great.
Staff was unable to answer simple questions about the area or amenities at the hotel. Paid extra $5 per night to have two queen beds in one room since we couldn't get a king. We were given the cheaper room with two queen beds separated by bathroom.

The accommodations were minimal, no microwave or fridge. The very small tv in a large armoire was not what we would have expected. There was no tv at all in the other room. I felt cheated since I paid extra for 2 queen beds in one room. We always get a king bed, but were told none were available. The room we got was the cheapest promotional priced room available....not what I paid extra for. If I had been traveling with children or others, the separation might have been ideal. We did not have anyone with us and wanted both beds in one room. I would probably not stay there again since I found many things lacking. It was a place to sleep but not a place to spend time or vacation. The breakfast was okay, but there was no seating available anywhere and it was not convenient to even gather and make breakfast in the setup they had. Coffee and hot water were only available between 6 and 9 am. I suppose I have stayed at better places and have become accustomed to coffee etc available 24 hours. We found the bed comfortable enough. It was very firm. ...read more

Senthilkumar from St.Louis, MO
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Leaving and going home.
The room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. The staff was rude. We thought that the rudeness was limited to one person, but all of the front desk personel were on edge. The room was not clean. The floors were dirty and the bathroom was nasty.

Don't stay here. Even if it were free, I would not stay. The breakfast was terrible (matched the customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Fountain Inn, SC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
staff was amazing..2 bedroom room was very spacious. patio area was clean and peaceful. Pool and hot tub were both clean and easily accessible. free wifi, great location just out of the hustle and bustle of the area. great room for the money spent.
breakfast was basic, no business center

if staying a couple days, request room on upper floor as the driveway goes right in front of the room doors. staff was very knowledgeable about the area and activities.

Reviews of Super 8 Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg