Super 8 Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville in Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1410 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sevierville in Sevierville

# 16 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was close to the stores we was going to shop at
it was a little noisy in the morning hours
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to our local destination. Two queen beds separated by bathroom gives privacy to back room. TV in front room only.
Furnishings older..like drawers didn't open smoothly.Some wall plugs were loose.Stain in bathroom sink (clean but stained). Requested and promised nonsmoking room.Was given smoking room. Didn't like that.Clothes smelled after 3 nights'stay.Had2wash

Good location. Friendly staff. Breakfast average. Mix up on reservation. Was promised nonsmoking room. Given smoking room. Inconvenient. Had to wash EVERYTHING we took in suitcases and bags...had that awful smoke smell. Hard on nonsmokers. Hotel itself could use updating. Stayed there before. Always got room requested. Beds comfortable enough. Bathroom & shower facilities were fine. TV, refrigerator worked fine. No microwave in room we had. Overall OK just mostly disappointed in having to take smoking room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Cedar Bluff, VA
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
it was dirty and my four year daughter found a razor blade and not the kind you shave with in a dresser. the border in the room was peeling to wheere it was almost off the wall
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
October 16, 2014
6.0
The lady at check in was helpful in getting us a room that fit our needs best. The view from the balcony was very nice overlooking the river.
The free breakfast was limited to bagels, cinnamon rolls, juice, coffee and 2 cereal choices. No fruit or yogurt. They were almost out of milk. The lady working claimed another guest took everything but made no move to help.

I did NOT feel that this hotel warranted a 2 and half star rating, which was what I paid for. It was average at best. it was in need of some major renovations. Location was on the fringe. Breakfast was horrible and very limited. So basically I feel like I was cheated from supposedly being able to get something on par with the quality of a Comfort Inn for paying the price of 2 1/2 star to getting this. ...read more

Melissa from Rainsville, AL
October 15, 2014
10.0
I loved how the room was layed out, loved the stream behind the motel, the room was very clean, the girl at the front desk upon check in was very very sweet and helpful. The pool was very clean and comfortable. Great deal for the price I paid.
No

Great room for the price.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Knoxville, TN
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean , good location .
At 3 a.m for 2 nights in a row some employee was sweeping outside of my room in the parking lot , the first night it woke me up , the 2nd night I was already awake .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bon Aqua, TN
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
no wifi, and didn't get any help from the receptionist.
Couple
Amanda from Bedford, VA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was really surprised but the staff and room was great, will be staying there again!
Reviews of Super 8 Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg