Super 8 Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville

Super 8 Sevierville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1410 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sevierville in Sevierville

# 17 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renae from Conyers, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, TN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the hotel'stay location. We used the back road to go to Dollywood and bypassed all the lights and traffic. Had lots of "visitors" we watched off the balcony. Squirrel, a ground hog and a cute raccoon who we let the kids feed chips.
Loved everything except or room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave but we had a cooler for our drinks to stay cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Akron, OH
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked where it was located. The room set up was awesome. The pool was very clean. I rate it a five star hotel.
I didn't find anything I disliked!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Spacious...2 seperate rooms for 2 beds
Yes the bathroom is very small. The flush broke on the second day. Thank god i was leaving that day

worth every penny. Very cheap and spacious for the price

Group Traveler
Scott from Brookville, IN
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great staff! Close to the golf course. Stores, restaurants, entertainment all nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms adjoining. We were 8 in the two rooms It was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Oviedo, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
The room was dirty and smelly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Kennesaw, GA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Had balcony before view of river
Toilet backed up, had to plunge myself, and remote for TV didn't work
Couple
Amanda from Kimper, KY
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a quit hotel and located beside the 4 lane close to some good restaurants
the bathroom was a little small not much room to actually move around. The pool area was smaller pool then what I expected
Couple
Jane from Saint Marys, WV
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room smelled like stale smoke even though it was a non smoking room. The free breakfast required me to go to the office (walk outside across the parking lot) and get cold breakfast on a cardboard tray to take to the room! Terrible! Awful!
Reviews of Super 8 Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.