Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2545 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

# 23 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andi from Albuquerque, NM
July 13, 2016
10.0
The modern style of the rooms.
The breakfast wasn't appetizing. It was nothing but bread.
Couple
Kelly from Ventura, CA
June 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel is remodeling. Everyday, walking over plastic sheet wrap & past construction workers painting rooms & hallway, laying new flooring. Upgrade good, but not great experience living with the process, sounds & smells. Keycards don't work consistently.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Payson, AZ
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quiet
no
Serena from Santa Fe, NM
June 17, 2016
8.0
Staff was great.
Couple
Karissa from Las Vegas, NV
June 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was great
The room had a really musty smell and we ended up having to buy an air freshener. We were given 2 really uncomfortable double beds to sleep on. Would have been nice to have 2 beds. The hotel, in general, could have been a lot cleaner.
Group Traveler
Pou from Chino Hills, CA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Jucuzzi
We like it very cold but the air conditioning wasnt as cold as we prefer.
Maria from Glendale, AZ
May 17, 2016
9.0
The location and front desk lady
Absolutely the breakfast it's an expensive stay and then to have a cheap breakfast, NO meat included in meal!!! NO fresh fruit!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Oceanside, CA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location. Easy access, close to everything. We booked just 2 weeks prior to our trip on Mid-May so the town was already filling up. If we booked sooner, our rate may have been a bit less. Very basic hotel. No thrills but no spills.
Reviews of Super 8 Sedona
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.