Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2545 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

# 18 of 58 hotels in Sedona
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
July 15, 2015
10.0
Staff friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Royse City, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness! Room views! Excellent service!
Not much of a breakfast, and beds were small.
Couple
Zach from Glendale, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really appreciated the friendly staff at the front desk. Someone needed the room we had booked and they talked with us and upgraded our room in order to meet both parties needs. The room exceeded our expectations and we slept very well.
The toaster at the continental breakfast required a few cycles to fully worm up the provided waffles. Not a very big deal as I wasn't in a hurry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Cabot, AR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was exactly as expected
Paula from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2015
5.0
The employees I interacted with were nice. The price was pretty decent for Sedona AZ. Location was great.
Very noisy. Also the drain in my shower didn't work so it flooded the bathroom and I had to make sure I could only use the shower for short length of time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Grove, CA
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is a fantastic value for the budget conscious traveler! With fridge, free coffee/tea, free Wi-Fi, free continental breakfast, ample towels, convenient location, clean rooms, good parking: it does everything it needs to do.
NO

Please see above. I have been twice now, each time for a one-week stay. I will definitely stay here again if/when I return to Sedona. I didn't mention it above, but there's also a laundry room guests can use and big screen cable TV in the rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
the cleanliness
I know its not the hotel fault but some tenants are loud outside saturday night way pass bedtime.
Group Traveler
Gina from Atlanta, FL
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean, quaint, good location.friendly staff
Poor skimpy breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Sedona
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.