Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2545 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

# 17 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Max from Buckeye, AZ
August 23, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the price, this is a great hotel. The pool was great for my kids, and they had nice lounge chairs for me.
I did not enjoy the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, CO
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice for a Super 8. Clean and staff were great. For the price I feel it is a good deal.
Location in west Sedona is not very close to downtown. Breakfast is very basic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
comfortable beds and cheap
they were not queen sized beds, but rather a full-sized beds masquerading around as queen sized.

the breakfast was ok, toast, individually wrapped danish, and frozen waffles, but not bad. the swimming pool was really small for how many people were using it, so we went and took the kids swimming at red rock crossing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Okc, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Broken Arrow, OK
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was large. Bed was very comfy.
Breakfast was extremely minimal
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from New Douglas, IL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They had a nice breakfast: Belgian waffles, fruit.
Check in was very easy, staff was pleasant. It appeared to be in a nice area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochise, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was so clean comfortable having a refrigerator coffee everything was just wonderful thank you so much
the only thing I would say was that the air conditioning or maybe it was the fam was pretty no I see but never other than that everything was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Village, NY
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
tarantula visiting,good brekfest beatyfull view
The hotel needs renovetion

The hotel needs renovation

Reviews of Super 8 Sedona
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg