Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2545 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

# 17 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Haven't ever stayed at a Super 8, and was happily suprised. Bedding new modern, hotel furniture new, modern, overall room in good shape..bathroom still a bit dated, though overall abargain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's beyond my expectation for a two-star, plus free wi-fi and breakfast are included. We enjoyed our stay there for three nights.
Couple
Kurt from Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
great staff and pet friendly
room carpet stain near window made me feel the entire room was probably unclean and i didn't walk around bare foot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
price and location
Someone smoked in one of the room, we left the room for most of the day before the room was turned town. When we returned later that night, there was an odor of smoke cigarettes. The second night, I was bitten by fleas or bed bugs.

Staff should not smoke in guest rooms. Inspect the room that pets previously stayed to ensure no fleas or bed bugs remain.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
having a refrigerator in the room
refrigerator froze everything even when turned off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirk from San Dimas, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, comfortable, great staff, centrally located
No iron or ironing board in room, but they had them available at the front desk.

The elderly lady in the breakfast room appreciates kind words and is funny.

Couple
Tommy from Dickinson, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff.
Breakfast not so good but was ok when you consider its a Super 8.
Marshall from Shepherdstown, WV
October 29, 2014
10.0
Booked a room with two beds on accident. Nicholas was accomodating and get my fianc a king bed room at no extra charge.
No

Great location. Clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is right on 89 within reasonable walking distance from local attractions.
Price/breakfast

It was 'ok'. No real complaints as we just needed something in town that wasn't too far away.

Couple
Marta from Hood River, OR
October 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very reasonable for sedona. Location is okay. No view and not much around the hotel except a couple of restaurants.
Reviews of Super 8 Sedona
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg