Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2545 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

# 21 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Virginia from Hemet, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location ideal, room clean, bed comfortable
room a little small, a/c cycling on/off was a bit loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvan Lake, Canada
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Would have preferred a queen or king bed. Noisey heating system.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Staff not very friendly except the lady in the breakfast room was very nice. We asked for a queen size bed and were given 2 doubles. Just a bit of a hassle, reception staff not extremely helpful...borderline rude.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Las Vegas, NE
February 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly personnel.
Maintenance man entered room without knocking. He was not called for service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, great location.
Other guests were a little loud, breakfast was below average (but free, so hard to complain).
Couple
Cassandra from Sacramento, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Maids were loud and started cleaning at 9am but other that that this place is great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was far nicer than expected. Updated bathroom with granite counter, warm colors, nice bed with dark wood furniture. It was a great room in a great location. I will definitely recommend this property to friends and family!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lestock, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and conveniently located to get around. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable. We only stayed one night but would recomend this property as a affordable option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was actually surprised by how updated this hotel was. It is driving distance from the main Sedona drag, but luckily we found it easy to park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linsey from Boise, ID
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location and price were great for our budget. West Sedona was perfect for our first stay there, still close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was really nice and responsive and our room was clean.
I thought there would be a microwave in the room, but must have been mistaken. The beds were a little too soft so I woke up with bad shoulder pain every night. The heating duct in the ceiling was VERY loud and obnoxious and ran a long time.
Reviews of Super 8 Sedona
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg