Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

Super 8 Sedona

Super 8 Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2545 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sedona in Sedona

# 20 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was far nicer than expected. Updated bathroom with granite counter, warm colors, nice bed with dark wood furniture. It was a great room in a great location. I will definitely recommend this property to friends and family!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lestock, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and conveniently located to get around. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable. We only stayed one night but would recomend this property as a affordable option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was actually surprised by how updated this hotel was. It is driving distance from the main Sedona drag, but luckily we found it easy to park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linsey from Boise, ID
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location and price were great for our budget. West Sedona was perfect for our first stay there, still close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was really nice and responsive and our room was clean.
I thought there would be a microwave in the room, but must have been mistaken. The beds were a little too soft so I woke up with bad shoulder pain every night. The heating duct in the ceiling was VERY loud and obnoxious and ran a long time.
Couple
Rhonda from Scottsdale, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful with information about the area. Room clean, big, well equipped. Location was perfect. Breakfast adequate. We wanted a microwave and were allowed to come down and use the one used for breakfast which was nice.
The waffles were frozen, not the kind you make in the waffle iron and they were terrible but there were other things to eat. The refrigerator didn't work too well. Either everything froze or there was a puddle of water.
Couple
Linda from Arroyo Grande, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Mount Prospect, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent value overall.
Up charge for pet not upfront. No objection to the charge, just would like to know upfront.
Solo Traveler
Tasha from Newport Beach, CA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location in the heart of sedona. 24 hr market across the street.
hotel and employees were all rockstars :-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Haven't ever stayed at a Super 8, and was happily suprised. Bedding new modern, hotel furniture new, modern, overall room in good shape..bathroom still a bit dated, though overall abargain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's beyond my expectation for a two-star, plus free wi-fi and breakfast are included. We enjoyed our stay there for three nights.
Reviews of Super 8 Sedona
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg