Super 8 Searcy

Super 8 Searcy

Super 8 Searcy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1200 Truman Baker Drive
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Searcy in Searcy

# 6 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Decatur, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent clean room and bathroom. Bed was wonderful.
Check-in took a little longer than expected due to new trainee. Not docking the hotel for this. The trainer and trainee were both very polite. That's just part of business.

Very clean and updated hotel. Breakfast was A+....Plus it is off Race Ave so you don't have to put up with all the traffic.

Couple
Tracy from Scott, AR
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, elevator access.
Staff refused to bring me regular coffee for coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monte from Liberty, MO
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, clean facility. Friendly, helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee was awesome. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to highway
Wifi did not work during our entire 1-night stay. Most of the pool lights did not work, leaving it dimly lit while swimming with our kids.

Overall not bad for the price. Wifi not working was the biggest disappointment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
breakfast was well below expectations. was realy surprised when owner wanted an extra $30.00 for our daughter, totally unexpected. If we needed more towels we had to take our dirty towels down to the front desk to get clean ones. we will never stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
staff was friendly and courteous
breakfast left a lot to be desired had better. pool was to dirty to get in.
Group Traveler
Floyd from Flint, TX
December 17, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Would not make any changes because we reserved through Priceline & not thru them. Gave us smoking rooms which were horrible.

May need to find another hotel in the area due to a very bad experince. They refused to work with us on issues we had with a wrong booking. They did not talk favorably about Priceline.

Couple
Vicky from Kirksville, MO
May 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
Room was comfortable
All was fine

Room was clean, no odors.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Jonesboro, AR
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The manager worked with me and only charged me $10 extra for the room I had to change to. They were very understanding about my autistic grandson.
Pool room was cold.

The staff was courteous, room was clean and neat with everything we needed. Beds were comfortable.

Reviews of Super 8 Searcy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.