Super 8 Searcy

Super 8 Searcy in Searcy

Super 8 Searcy

Super 8 Searcy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1200 Truman Baker Drive
Searcy, AR 72143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Searcy in Searcy

# 7 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
staff was friendly and courteous
breakfast left a lot to be desired had better. pool was to dirty to get in.
Group Traveler
Floyd from Flint, TX
December 17, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Would not make any changes because we reserved through Priceline & not thru them. Gave us smoking rooms which were horrible.

May need to find another hotel in the area due to a very bad experince. They refused to work with us on issues we had with a wrong booking. They did not talk favorably about Priceline.

Couple
Vicky from Kirksville, MO
May 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
Room was comfortable
All was fine

Room was clean, no odors.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Jonesboro, AR
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The manager worked with me and only charged me $10 extra for the room I had to change to. They were very understanding about my autistic grandson.
Pool room was cold.

The staff was courteous, room was clean and neat with everything we needed. Beds were comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Searcy, AR
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We went for the swimming pool and the temperature was perfect. I have no complaints.
There was a button missing on the TV and had trouble getting it started. No towels in the swimming area. Vents needed cleaned in swimming area.

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We went specifically for the swimming pool and it exceeded my expectations. The vents needed cleaning in this area and we had to go to the desk to ask for towels, but I will definitely be going again and recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donnie from Hounsdale, PA
October 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Didn't like it.
The lady who worked in morning.

Was not happy with it the pool, was green, they were rude,
the breakfast was not fresh everyday, wanted to charge an extra 25 dollars per day for my granddaughter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Good location - reasonably priced. Breakfast was pretty lackluster, but adequate. Place was clean. Help was kind of unprofessional.

Group Traveler
Royce from New Brighton, PA
June 21, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly, helpful, and nice. Hotel was nice for the type it was.
Nothing.
Couple
Alicia from Glendale, AZ
October 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
The staff is just great.
There were a few dead bugs on the bathroom floor.

I have stayed at this hotel ever since my son enrolled in Harding University. The location is perfect, the staff is awesome, the rooms have always been good and the price is great.

Reviews of Super 8 Searcy
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg