Super 8 - Schenectady

Super 8 - Schenectady

Super 8 - Schenectady Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3083 Carman Road
Schenectady, NY 12303

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Schenectady in Schenectady

# 1 of 7 hotels in Schenectady
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Schenectady
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Schenectady
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Schenectady

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sheila from Collingwood, Canada
July 27, 2015
good rm. good location onoff Hwy 90
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Warm, friendly atmosphere. Rooms were small, but nicely appointed and cozy. Usually you get what you pay for, but in this case you got much, much more. This place is a little gem. I'll be staying here again when I'm in the area!

I stayed here years ago when the hotel was under different management and I had never been back because of the poor quality of the hotel. Everything has changed now that it's a Super 8. If you're remembering the other hotel, then you need to try this place again. You'll be pleasantly surprised, as I was.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Bedford, TX
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was close to the freeway and the family I was visiting. It was very clean (looked newly remodeled) and the staff was very nice. I had no problems.
Couple
Xavier from Jamaica, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We had a medical emergancy and so could not stay and were still charged full rate
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was small but the staff,wifi and comfort of the bed were outstanding, I will be staying here in the future for my business trips.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Bellingham, MA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Price
Stair hallway was dirty, beds small
Solo Traveler
Robin from Monroe, NC
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoy their friendliness..They are all so thoughtful and kind to their guess...
N/A
Business Traveler
Susan from Sharon, CT
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
EASY ACCESS TO WHERE I NEEDED TO BE. WAS CLEAN AND HAD COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT.
lack ofg more vending...
Couple
Vinnie from Wallingford, CT
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
hotel was clean and staff very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Reception area and rooms were modern and clean.Breakfast area was clean and selection was good.
The hallways are very outdated with peeling paint and stained carpets.

Good value for the price.

Reviews of Super 8 - Schenectady
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Schenectady
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.