Super 8 - Schenectady

Super 8 - Schenectady

Super 8 - Schenectady Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3083 Carman Road
Schenectady, NY 12303

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Schenectady in Schenectady

# 2 of 7 hotels in Schenectady
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Schenectady
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Schenectady
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Schenectady

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Warwick, RI
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was good. The bed was good. The breakfast was good. Lots of food. Clean breakfast space.
The room was small. The toilet kept refilling. Needs a five dollar ball flap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and warm. No problems.
Room was very small, but it was clean and served our purpose
Group Traveler
Rajesh Kumar from Bayonne, NJ
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapoisett, MA
September 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff is friendly, helpful and curteous. Bed linen very clean as were rooms.
It's on the tired side. Stains on ceiling in one bedroom. Loose doorknob on one bathroom door. Carpets worn. Loose light fixture in one bathroom. Cracked but not leaking sink in another bathroom.
Couple
Julie from Saint James, NY
August 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
1) breakfast was good enough for a nice fresh early start on our day.... 2) Motel should be more than 2stars
small room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Told them they had bed bugs because i am allergic to them as my arm was swollen itchy with bite marks. I told them i needed change hotels. They said change rooms or go to the hospita. I did and yep it was bed bugs bites. I will get pay for the hospital..
Bed bugs......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great staff. I had done some online shopping, that they gladly received and placed it in the room before our arrival. Thank you.
none
Couple
Melissa from Brampton, Canada
August 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Proximity to the highway
Book the room because it was advertised with Micro wave and fridge Not available AC was not working Carpet was wet Bad smell in hallway Area smelled of weed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Henry from Bowmanville, Canada
July 26, 2016
8.0
Good staff, great improvement over Day's Inn.
Continental breakfast was pretty minimal
Reviews of Super 8 - Schenectady
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Schenectady
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.