Super 8 Savannah

Super 8 Savannah

Super 8 Savannah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
387 Canebrake Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ronda from Evansville, IN
July 24, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly Hotel employee suggested a wonderful place to eat called Loves and location was good, surrounded by a lot of other hotels and places to eat, Walmart right down the road .
Checked in to be put on a floor where someone was smoking pot, front desk moved us to the third floor. Rooms were not cleaned very well, picture frames covered in dust and tub had soap scum on it. Bought a bottle of scrubbing bubbles and cleaned 2 rooms.
Michael from Fairburn, GA
July 18, 2017
8.0
The price and cleaniness!
not really. N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel room for the most part was pretty clean and comfortable.
DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 102. This room is located by the exit and the door slams shut. It's dreadful and you will get no sleep. Definitely over all an awful experience. Avoid room 102 like the plague. I am from NYC and noise is not an issue but this was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No it beat the star level. When I saw the name super8 I had regret. But the moment I got there I love the hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IL
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were clean. The free breakfast was good. Free parking.
There were stains on the carpet in our room. In the morning there was an older woman going down the hall rattling door handles. I found that strange and off-putting. I had read previous customer complaints of this happening.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzgerald, GA
June 2, 2017
10.0
I made reservations the day before when I checked in the next day late. The price had dropped 20 dollars.
Lane from Lantana, DE
May 13, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 9, 2017
7.0
The price was about average for the level of quality.
Not convenient to down town Savannah.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the price.
The not so friendly lady at the front desk. She talks with an attitude.
Reviews of Super 8 Savannah
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.