Super 8 Savannah

Super 8 Savannah

Super 8 Savannah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
387 Canebrake Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicki from Ankeny, IA
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
People very friendly
Nothing all was great
Solo Traveler
Irene from Fairport, NY
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was dog friendly.
I had a hard time finding the hotel. The clerk when I arrived was not at all personable or helpful. The bathtub wasn't scrubbed properly. Some towels were threadbare. The breakfast wasn't worth wasting time on.
John from Lawrenceville, GA
January 5, 2016
8.0
The hotel staff was very nice. Hotel was very good for a 2 star. Did not have the breakfast, so I can't evaluate it. The room was large which I liked.
The chairs had stains on them. The carpet was also stained. I think the cleaning crew probably did the best they could to clean the room but the carpet and chair needed to be replaced. I asked the cleaning crew to come back later and they did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
Carpet appeared to be quite dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TN
December 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The drive times were much longer than what Google said due to traffic and construction on Abercorn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was nice.
When I first checked in, it was right at 3pm and the staff was in a hurry to leave work. This lady made the oncoming staff check me in. This is disrespectful to both the other staff member and me.
Couple
Amber from Phenix City, AL
October 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was close to restaurants and shopping and easy to get on the highway to get to downtown savannah.
I picked it for the convenience of breakfast at the hotel and we were not impressed with the breakfast and wound up going to cracker barrel. Juice was watered down biscuits and gravy were out.
Solo Traveler
William M from Pinecrest, FL
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and in good repair, both in public areas and room. Staff was friendly and helpful with info. about area.
Room had a slight musty smell when entering.
Reviews of Super 8 Savannah
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.