Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On

Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On in Sault Ste. Marie

Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On

Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
184 Great Northern Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B-4Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On in Sault Ste. Marie

# 3 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dennis from Mitchell, Canada
November 30, 2014
9.0
Very good value. Very clean rooms. Great bed. Excellent breakfast. Good location
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sexsmith, Canada
October 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was a very good experience...the room was big, clean, simply more than we expected. the breakfast hit the spot...excellent value for our money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from St. Catharines, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
nice to have a good breakfast selection available

close to restaurants

Couple
Tracy from Toronto, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff, continental breakfast had WAY more options than expected.

Great sushi restaurant next door.

Business Traveler
Javier from Fontana, CA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It met the star rating.
Parking was an issue. Had hard time finding parking and they would not extend my stay at the Priceline price. So spoke to another hotel and they honored the price.

I like the security and the staff. Continental breakfast was excellent and rooms were good.

Solo Traveler
Gerard from Calgary, Canada
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I normally have difficulty sleeping in new environments but at this place the bed was extremely comfy and the building itself was very quite.

The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The young lady who checked me out in the morning (her name was one of the months of the year) was extremely polite and engaging.

Couple
Lachlan from Melbourne, Australia
August 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, big rooms and a good help yourself style breakfast.
Group Traveler
Lynda from Edmonton, Canada
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
location. As I was travelling through, it was accessible to the highway, dining and other amenities. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The mattress was hard. Maybe suggest foam toppers.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Watson, Canada
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
little extras by night staff-put clean rag on motorcycle to wipe dew from bike
no

clean ,pleasant, well situated, staff gave good precise directions when asked

Reviews of Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sault Ste Marie On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg