Super 8 Sarnia On

Super 8 Sarnia On

Super 8 Sarnia On Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
420 North Christina Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 5W1

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sarnia On in Sarnia

# 1 of 13 hotels in Sarnia
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sarnia On
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sarnia On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sarnia On

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The friendliness of the staff.
There was some sort of construction being carried out at the hotel and this affected the cleanliness and noise level at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almont, MI
December 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location
bright lights from the parking lot leaked into the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Seaforth, Canada
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I needed extra towels and staff brought right away. Considering the breakfast area was small, with the room they had, the breakfast was all we needed to fill us up. Finally, my fridge wasn't working and was replaced right away when I spoke to staff
It could have used more pillows and the halls were rather tired looking but I believe clean so that was all that mattered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingersoll, Canada
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a great location, and great price!
There were only 2 pillows on bed. It would be nice to have 4 pillows to watch tv sitting up. the card key did not work in the outdoor door to parking lot from the room.

The parking was great, breakfast definitely adequate for a continental breakfast. Good coffee. And great staff.

Couple
Shawn from Windsor, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Everything it was dirty from when we walked in the clerk was outside smoking, waited 5 mins before she showed back up. Ontario is a non smoking province our room smelled like smoke, we bought air freshener.....didn't work, checked out a day early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
close to the border
not a good area at allpaint peeling off the wall in a big waystaff was grumpycontinental breakfast was in a hall to the front door with no seatingWe walked across the street to McDonalds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
good price and good location. Free Breakfast.
My wife suffered from the biting by bed bug or flea. Got swollen arm.
Couple
David from Sarnia, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and pleasent people to deal with.
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall environment is clean, staff is helpful. it locates right in downtown Sarnia, public transportation is ok
Couple
Dave from Sarnia, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Sarnia On
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sarnia On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.