Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area

Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area

Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
415 Ofarrell St
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valladolid, Spain
December 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Old old so old... Ridiculous breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had a room in the back so it was quiet. There a few long hairs in the bathroom on the floor but all in all the room was nice, clean comfortable bed and the staff was friendly. The breakfast isn't much but for free it's great so you can get going.
I would stay here again. Nothing that I did not like..
Couple
Lisa from Las Vegas, NV
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, and cost. Rooms are modernized and comfortable - a good value..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Definitely better than I thought it would be. Last minute trip to SF needed a place to stay for the night. Best price available at the time. Several conventions were in town. Not the Hyatt or Marriot... But comfortable and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
My guys got there and we were promised a room that would accommodate two beds on the second night so I paid for a second room the first night . When the second night came NO ROOM!! They were trying to hustle us .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Needs renovations, outdated!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 12, 2016
6.0
The location was great. Only a couple blocks from Union Square. A lot of homeless in the area but its San Francisco, what do you expect? Overall I'm satisfied. Would stay here agian.
Nope
Reviews of Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Francisco/Union Square Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.