Super 8 San Bruno

Super 8 San Bruno in San Bruno

Super 8 San Bruno

Super 8 San Bruno Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
421 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Bruno in San Bruno

# 3 of 13 hotels in San Bruno
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Bruno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Bruno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Bruno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frankie from Visalia, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the rooms were clean and nice size
the elevators and the breakfast area was very small

the hotel was very good for the price. The elevator very slow and the breakfast area was very small.

Margaret from Ponte Vedra, FL
July 2, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, NY
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was the single best Super 8 I have ever stayed in. Well run, clean, good staff. We requested at quiet room on the back of the building and on the second floor and that is exactly what we were given.
Nothing disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Keaau, HI
June 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff, computer and printer available for checking emails and printing boarding passes.
The breakfast area is very small.

Close to eating places and a drug store is right up the street.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Keaau, HI
May 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful staff, very helpful. The bed was very comfortable. I lost my paperwork for the rest of my trip so the terminal and printer in the common area were very useful to print them out again.
The eating area in the breakfast buffet was very small. Only room from about 8 or 10 people to eat.

The staff was very helpful getting the terminal and printer up and running. They were also very nice during check-in and check-out. Great people.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was real close to my destination and the local restaurants were really close.
When I got into the room it was stuffy, but I was able to fix it by turning the A/C on and let the room cool off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
May 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to the airport if that's what you need. Free off street parking.
Be prepared to pay for extra guest if you have more than 2. We had 3 and the hotel was sold out except our room, which ended up being a king. Had to pay $12 for our 3rd person and $10 for a rollaway bed.

Take advantage of the free shuttle back to the airport.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room was very well decorated, modern, and comfortable. Also quiet and very inexpensive. Perfect for an overnight near the airport.
I wasn't sure about it when I pulled up because of the location. Additionally, it took a long time to check in. Being after 1am, I was incredibly tired, but it took about 45 minutes with only two people ahead of me.

Doesn't look the best from the outside, but the rooms are very nice and the beds are super comfortable. Way more than I expected for the price. Pleasant surprise. Happy I stayed since it was significantly less than other places, and I only needed it for the one night that I flew in at an odd hour, before continuing on with my trip the next day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff: willing to accomodate customer request of ;quiet room; for a patient to recover. Delivered toilet paper, to room. Overall, staff was friendly and helpful.
It is next to a car lot and the exterior speaker system used by the dealership could be heard during business hours--don't stay here if you need to sleep during the day.

It is located near shopping, restaurants and the medical facility we needed to visit. Very centrally located.

Reviews of Super 8 San Bruno
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Bruno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg