Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5319 Casa Bella
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Pharr, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Valle, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Courtesy and friendly staff!!!!!
Rooms need updating, most of the appliances are to old with rust
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campinas, Brazil
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
near the roadway
Rooms are poor, reception is poor, there no tables enough for breakfast. The housekeeping throw away inthe trash all my food before I'd made checkout, and I would keep the food with me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly front desk people
Place was dirty, rooms had bad smell, carpet was dirty, in bathroom we found roaches, was not comfortable having my grandchildren even play on carpet floor, it was horrible! Do not recommend anyone staying there!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose Luis from Mexico, Mexico
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was very happy with parking, the room and the privacy.
Breakfast included was the same everyday.

The Staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Pharr, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The customer service was great. ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms was big
Too far from sea world
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to UTSA
Non smoking room smelled like cigerettes, bed hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dix, NJ
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was cheap so I didn't have high expectations. It wasn't the cheapest we found bur other reviews mentioned roaches. I can confirm they did not have roaches. The staff was very friendly.
The walls are thin, I could hear my neighbors getting tattoos. Under the bed wasn't clean and the bathroom was tiny. They did not put soap and things in the bathroom so I had to ask for them.
Group Traveler
Tranelle from Austin, TX
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was awesome! It was right off the highway and close to shopping and local restaurants. The staff were very friendly. Clean rooms. For the price, you really can't expect "top of the line".
The rooms were smaller than we expected. Tiny restrooms : (. The bed was overly firm...so beware. For a "hot breakfast" we expected way more than just waffles and toast :( This hotel is NOT one you'd want to stay in more than 2 nights...no luxury here.
Reviews of Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.