Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5319 Casa Bella
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose Luis from Mexico, Mexico
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was very happy with parking, the room and the privacy.
Breakfast included was the same everyday.

The Staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms was big
Too far from sea world
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to UTSA
Non smoking room smelled like cigerettes, bed hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dix, NJ
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was cheap so I didn't have high expectations. It wasn't the cheapest we found bur other reviews mentioned roaches. I can confirm they did not have roaches. The staff was very friendly.
The walls are thin, I could hear my neighbors getting tattoos. Under the bed wasn't clean and the bathroom was tiny. They did not put soap and things in the bathroom so I had to ask for them.
Group Traveler
Tranelle from Austin, TX
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was awesome! It was right off the highway and close to shopping and local restaurants. The staff were very friendly. Clean rooms. For the price, you really can't expect "top of the line".
The rooms were smaller than we expected. Tiny restrooms : (. The bed was overly firm...so beware. For a "hot breakfast" we expected way more than just waffles and toast :( This hotel is NOT one you'd want to stay in more than 2 nights...no luxury here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandra from Brownsville, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It said free breakfast but the lady was very rude & took the breakfast off the tables at 8:57am & I asked her so at what time do you stop serving breakfast & she said 9 am. Are you kidding me? Its vacations my kids are not going to wake up that early!Rude
Solo Traveler
Clarissa from Laredo, TX
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was in place and super clean :)
NA

Hotel was great and staff too. Room was clean more than I expected:)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Wifi, clean rooms, brwakfast
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from El Paso, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything housekeeping. staff very friendly was very helpful she is the best. Room was clean. I will be back
The only person that was rude and no personality was Jack.
Couple
James from Starkville, MS
March 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was ok right outside of the city.
The room was very dirty upon arrival. There were crumbs all over the floor and it seemed somewhat wet. I felt like I need to wear shoes constantly. The bed was a little uncomfortable but worth what we paid for.
Reviews of Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.