Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5319 Casa Bella
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballinger, TX
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was very friendly and polite
bathroom was small
Business Traveler
Alice from Camarillo, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the Interstate 10 and the price.
We didn't get lotion in our room! I'm sure I could have called the front desk, but it didn't matter that much.

Nice place, would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Ormond Beach, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We were located in decent area in am antonio
They are unable to make a decent need, the toilet kept clogging for no reason and 5am people above us were jumping around and with 2 calls to the office it still never stopped.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Lompoc, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room came with refrigerator, microwave, iron & board, hair dryer, alarm clock, flat screen TV with HBO, air conditioning, breakfast and a recliner. All that for only $--- dollars a night. Great value!
Had a difficult time closing recliner. Mattress was worn out. Room was near rear entrance and could here the door closing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Corpus Christi, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price for location. Nice staff. Small room but expected at star level.
Tight spaces. No shampoos and soaps. Should have brought own.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Located close to where I needed to be during my stay.
Dated rooms with an odd smell, very uncomfortable mattress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the staff was friendly
the hotel look older and needed updates
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
free breakfast, helpful staff
furniture is older, mattress was not the most comfortable

15 min from downtown san antonio

Couple
Bernd from Alamogordo, NM
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Louis from Mission, TX
August 20, 2014
9.0
That it was very quiet
The smell in the room

Good swimmingpool

Reviews of Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg