Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5319 Casa Bella
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Edinburg, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel is old and dirty, rooms'pics are not accurate. Breakfast options are very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast. Texas shaped wafer in 3 minutes. Two Machines.
The hotel had several unpleasant smells as we got to the room. The room smelled until the AC was on cold. Parking was tight.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from San Antonio, TX
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Ac broke. Shower broke. Smelled terrible. Fleas or other bugs biting us. Carpet filthy dirty. Generally disgusting.
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
April 25, 2016
7.0
low cost
wired Internet would not work had to use the wireless
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location for the hotel was great with a lot of local restaurants and stores nearby for any last minute needs. For the star rating and price, overall experience was ok.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, TX
March 24, 2016
6.0
What i liked about this hotel is that everything was very close
This hotel needs to have the rooms more clean and smelling good. I stayed 2 nights and the room was not clean they only restock with toilet paper and towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I felt save there. They have security at night that patrols the motel. The continental breakfast was okay. I liked the Texas shaped waffles.
The carpet in the rooms were kind of dingy. The water pressure on the shower was lower than what I'm used to. I would of liked some bananas on the breakfast bar or some fruit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elvira from Houston, TX
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and great staff specially front desk
Not at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Edinburg, TX
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Hotel hallways and entry ways hot and dirty
Jeana from Universal City, TX
September 22, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.