Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5319 Casa Bella
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Starkville, MS
March 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was ok right outside of the city.
The room was very dirty upon arrival. There were crumbs all over the floor and it seemed somewhat wet. I felt like I need to wear shoes constantly. The bed was a little uncomfortable but worth what we paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulkhaliq from San Antonio, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the cleanness is outstanding and the staff were very helpful and our stay was almost comfort it was worth the money we pay

this hotel is highly recommended comparable to other hotel of the same rating

Senior Travelers
Carol from Lohn, TX
February 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly and competent staff. Near location we needed to go
Cleaning staff could give more attention to details. Ex. Empty coffee grounds. Clean coffee pot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballinger, TX
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was very friendly and polite
bathroom was small
Business Traveler
Alice from Camarillo, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the Interstate 10 and the price.
We didn't get lotion in our room! I'm sure I could have called the front desk, but it didn't matter that much.

Nice place, would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Ormond Beach, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We were located in decent area in am antonio
They are unable to make a decent need, the toilet kept clogging for no reason and 5am people above us were jumping around and with 2 calls to the office it still never stopped.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Lompoc, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room came with refrigerator, microwave, iron & board, hair dryer, alarm clock, flat screen TV with HBO, air conditioning, breakfast and a recliner. All that for only $--- dollars a night. Great value!
Had a difficult time closing recliner. Mattress was worn out. Room was near rear entrance and could here the door closing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Corpus Christi, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price for location. Nice staff. Small room but expected at star level.
Tight spaces. No shampoos and soaps. Should have brought own.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Located close to where I needed to be during my stay.
Dated rooms with an odd smell, very uncomfortable mattress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the staff was friendly
the hotel look older and needed updates
Reviews of Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg