Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5319 Casa Bella
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
free breakfast, helpful staff
furniture is older, mattress was not the most comfortable

15 min from downtown san antonio

Couple
Bernd from Alamogordo, NM
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Louis from Mission, TX
August 20, 2014
9.0
That it was very quiet
The smell in the room

Good swimmingpool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearman, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a good nights stay..comfy bed clean linen close to everything
We did fine a hair brush under our bed that did NOT belong tonus..thought hat was nasty!the guest laundry is aweful..and check out is at 11..well house keeping was knocking at our door at 9;30.when we didnt open cuz we were asleep they just walked in!!

Id stay again it was a decent stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinclair, WY
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendliness of staff
Forgot to clean our room and it was in a smoking area.

Pool was great! Staff tended to our needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
May 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
They would not allow my girlfriend to check in for me because her name was not on the reservation.

VERY HOT in the lobby, hallways and the room did not get that cool either.

Solo Traveler
Walter from Tucson, AZ
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, staff respect the do not disturb door hanger , tv , cable, wifi, break fast , clean tubs ... Good coffe machine ... Nice with vendor machines ... Overall I will be back ... Staff friendly, ac work perfect ...
The hotel did his part ... I know I did not book for aplus class hotel ... I just need a secure and clean place to stay ... One of the things that make me feel kind of insecure is the door in the back was always open I think should have a security code t

Back door should have a security code to go in and out ...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kinzie from Tulsa, OK
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
comfortable bed, nice staff
pillows sucked, could have used more of them

pool was nice, breakfast was midline. Waffles and Carb loaded foods.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautiful. Traveling by myself, I felt safe enough to sleep with the lights off. The room was huge, clean, and comfortable. The two male staff that worked 2nd shifts and nights were incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Great price
Parking was an issue the night i got in too late.

I cannot express how high the security is at this hotel. The level of safety and comfort I experienced here has caused me to sleep better than at any other hotel Ive ever stayed at. Though all their staff were friendly and helpful, the two males on nights and second shifts were constantly helping me find safe places to see, go to, and enjoy while traveling by myself. They took lots of time to help me figure out the area. Also, the neighborhood this hotel is in is one of the best in the San Antonio area. It is near Six Flags, lots of yummy restaurants, and many other fun attractions. It is easy to get to from the expressway. The lobby and pool are great areas to relax in with free wifi. Everything is clean orderly and organized. I would suggest this hotel to anyone visiting the San Antonio area as it is such a warm, friendly, safe place! ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Wilkes Barre, PA
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean room for a relatively low price.
Breakfast was not very good; no fruit or eggs available.
Reviews of Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 San Antonio/Fiesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg