Super 8 Salisbury

Super 8 Salisbury

Super 8 Salisbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
925 Bendix Drive
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Salisbury in Salisbury

# 2 of 6 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tommy from Dandridge, TN
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great price
Wi-fi horrible access to rooms just as bad
Business Traveler
Chad from Rutherfordton, NC
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
July 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to where we were going. Convenient to restaurants and interstate access.
Barry from Wanchese, NC
June 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Clarkton, NC
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Very good breakfast. The cost can't be beat...all this for much less than others charge.
The indoor pool was freezing cold
Solo Traveler
David from Helena, AL
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location.
Hallways smelled like cigarette smoke (didn't affect my room). Noticed what appeared to be several unopened gallons of milk sitting on a table in a room behind the front desk.
Group Traveler
Gary from Cascade, VA
May 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location, clean. Just needed a place to sleep during Carolina Rebellion.
The double beds were way too narrow for two adults to comfortably sleep on.
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Waldorf, MD
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very courteous and the establishment was clean. I consider this a three star hotel.
The bed was a bit hard. There needed to be a pillow top or foam overlay for the bed. The walls were also quite thin. Normal conversations could be heard in the next room.
Couple
Mark from South Boston, VA
April 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
We asked for a non-smoking room which is what we got but the hall to the room reeked with a smoke smell.
Couple
Tony from Thomasville, NC
February 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and clean with a friendly staff.
The hotel advertised a heated pool which was ice cold. I was extremely disappointed since I specifically reserved this hotel for the indoor heated pool. The clerk said that it had been broken for a year or more.
Reviews of Super 8 Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.