Super 8 Salina

Super 8 Salina in Salina

Super 8 Salina

Super 8 Salina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
705 West Schilling Road
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Salina in Salina

# 6 of 29 hotels in Salina
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Broomfield, CO
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, close to dining area of town, close to gas station.
Breakfast was a bit light, but dining area was clean and well kept.

This is in the middle of a farming community in central Kansas. It served us well for a one night stopover.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Topeka, KS
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to find. Close to location I needed. Close to shopping
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookson, OK
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best part was the big recliner. It was more like being at home. Everything was clean and the room and the hotel smelled good.

Right off the highway, easy in and out. Rooms are through the main entry with the complimentary continental breakfast left, inside the front door. Do it yourself waffles, toast, cereal, yogurt, fruit, danish and coffee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it is clean and it has a pool
the pool is to small and too salty like am at the ocean

the breakfast was the best ,the rooms or nice and clean

Jim from Chanute, KS
June 30, 2014
9.0
Everything was clean, in the motel and in our room!
No. the air conditioner was effective and quite. Good room.

We told the manager we would return the next time we will be in that area. Very pleased with parking, close to the highway yet very quite in the building.

Couple
Carin from Newton, KS
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool water was too cold and the drop to the deeper end was too sudden.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was soft.

Couple
Brent from Erie, CO
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and well equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, cable, and wifi.
The only shortcoming was that the towels were gym quality.

This hotel was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very nice. We would definitely recommend it and we will stay here again.

Business Traveler
Michael from Mayetta, KS
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was clean
I noticed it seems to be on the edge of needing a update, things are starting to become somewhat frayed. I would stay there again.
Reviews of Super 8 Salina
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg