Super 8 Salina

Super 8 Salina in Salina

Super 8 Salina

Super 8 Salina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
705 West Schilling Road
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Salina in Salina

# 6 of 29 hotels in Salina
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Topeka, KS
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to find. Close to location I needed. Close to shopping
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookson, OK
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best part was the big recliner. It was more like being at home. Everything was clean and the room and the hotel smelled good.

Right off the highway, easy in and out. Rooms are through the main entry with the complimentary continental breakfast left, inside the front door. Do it yourself waffles, toast, cereal, yogurt, fruit, danish and coffee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it is clean and it has a pool
the pool is to small and too salty like am at the ocean

the breakfast was the best ,the rooms or nice and clean

Jim from Chanute, KS
June 30, 2014
9.0
Everything was clean, in the motel and in our room!
No. the air conditioner was effective and quite. Good room.

We told the manager we would return the next time we will be in that area. Very pleased with parking, close to the highway yet very quite in the building.

Couple
Carin from Newton, KS
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool water was too cold and the drop to the deeper end was too sudden.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was soft.

Couple
Brent from Erie, CO
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and well equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, cable, and wifi.
The only shortcoming was that the towels were gym quality.

This hotel was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very nice. We would definitely recommend it and we will stay here again.

Business Traveler
Michael from Mayetta, KS
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was clean
I noticed it seems to be on the edge of needing a update, things are starting to become somewhat frayed. I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Small pool, but nice.
Couldn't find the remote in the room & they couldn't getting one to work. Finally went back to my room after the 2nd replacement one didn't work and tore the room apart and found it under the nightstand tucked way under the bed. Frustrating.

Breakfast wasn't anything exciting and seemed like it didn't even have what I would expect for a regular continental breakfast, but it was eatable. The pool was clean, but there was a strange liner in the bottom of it, I wondered if it was a "remodel"? The bed was comfortable, not but amazing. Overall, I'm not sure I would stay there again if I had other options at similar prices. ...read more

Couple
Michelle from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great!! The room was beyond my expectations it was the best experience. Everything was top quality the staff was nice the room was huge the technology was superior the cleanliness was awesome. Overall it was the best Super 8 we have been.
NO!! EXTREMELY SUPERIOR

The hotel was very clean the staff was awesome. Entry into the building was easy. The TV was flat screen and the smell of the room was pleasant. We did not want to leave. The bed slept very very good. The grounds were clean, easy access to the town and all the extra conveniences. The swimming pool was out of this world. Super 8 in Salina, Kansas is the only place to stay when you are traveling. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Salina
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg