Super 8 Roswell

Super 8 Roswell

Super 8 Roswell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3575 N Main St
Roswell, NM 88201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Roswell in Roswell

# 13 of 18 hotels in Roswell
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cannon Afb, NM
January 9, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Coffee, wood floors in the room.
The bathrooms seemed hastily repaired, leaking facet in the bath, cracked sink, wall panel screwed in and grout not professionally done.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Corona, NM
April 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great, the room was large and clean and I could see my vehicle in the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aztec, NM
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was ok
General rundown appearance. Hot tub broken. Charged extra for 2 beds after I booked it that way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access and parking. Room was clean and everything worked, i.e., water, lights, heat, etc. Bed was comfortable. Continental breakfast was included. Price was competitive.
NA

NA

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Las Cruces, NM
September 9, 2010
Couple
8.0
I liked the security.
Inconvience of the ice machine.

Clerk was helpful. When we arrived we were told we had cancelled 10 minutes ago. He reversed the cancellation. Then moved us into a first floor room with two beds at no extra cost because my wife is disabled.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Espanola, NM
August 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
When we arrived the receptionist allowed someone esle to check in under my name and never asked for an ID.

I never recieved and assistance from the staff and it would be fair to say I would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shereen from Las Vegas, NM
August 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient location
not very friendly, not very clean, sticky handrails

I booked a room on the ground floor but received a room in the very middle of the second floor, in fact the furthest walk to any room available. The pool was fairly small but seemed clean, and the hot tub worked, but again was very small. The pool water was bathtub temperature, so wasn't a great way to cool off in the sweltering summer weather. The breakfast was meager, and my wake up call was 10 minutes late. I recommend going to the Comfort Inn next door. ...read more

Couple
Dwight from Pace, FL
August 8, 2010
Couple
5.0
I got a good rate for this hotel.
The hallways smelled like smoke as soon as you walked in.

I can't brag on this hotel. The smoke smell through out the hallways was awful.

Reviews of Super 8 Roswell
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.