Super 8 Rosenberg Tx

Super 8 Rosenberg Tx in Rosenberg

Super 8 Rosenberg Tx

Super 8 Rosenberg Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3314 1St Street
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Rosenberg Tx in Rosenberg

# 4 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Rosenberg Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helix, OR
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
DO NOT STAY HERE! THEY HAVE BED BUGS IN THERE HOTEL!
THEY HAVE BED BUGS! DISGUSTING!!

THEY HAVE BED BUGS!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was easy to find. The room was clean and offered basic shampoos an coffees. Free breakfast provided.
The iron provided had a leak so it soaked some pants I needs that night. Unfortunate. The stairs and outside areas were not clean. The breakfast was minimal, and I suggest avoiding the waffles. Bad gurgle-y stomach all day after those.
Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Checking out and never having to stay there again was great!
Internet did not work, towels were cheap, staff barely spoke English, check-in took 20 minutes and I was pre-paid thru priceline (should have taken 2 minutes), carpet was dirty...Should I go on?

Do NOT stay at this property!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Cleaning
Wifi is only available on your 1st nights stay, they did not specify that online. Man in front office was rude, just said wifi is available 1st night only and then hung up. Rude, I stayed 2 days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bug crawling across the table. Door to the rooms were on the outside and it wasn't that great of neighborhood.
Business Traveler
Jo from San Antonio, TX
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel was remodeled and everything is nice for the price
I did not like that there was no meat option at the continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Nederland, TX
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bryan checked me in. He went out of his way to accommodate my need for a downstairs room. He even helped me with my luggage. He was very personable.
No

This is a very good hotel for the money. I definitely recommend it.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is clean & modern with a friendly staff. Very quiet and convenient to every thing you need. The waffle I had for breakfast was excellent!
No!!!

Clean, modern, friendly staff, quiet and convenient to every thing you need. Close to Houston on 59. Rosenburg is a nice place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Bonner Springs, KS
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was clost to the highway.
The staff was rude and not accomidating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Adriana was very friendly and helpful We did not have to put our luggage on the floor there were tables in the room. Saved money on breakfast they had cereal and orange juice not just bread
Reviews of Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg