Super 8 Rosenberg Tx

Super 8 Rosenberg Tx

Super 8 Rosenberg Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3314 1st Street
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Rosenberg Tx in Rosenberg

# 4 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Rosenberg Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms with microwaves and mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful and polite. Room was clean, although a little musty smelling.
A little more selection for continental breakfast would have been nice. Just 2 types of cold cereal, cinnamon rolls and do it yourself waffles. We stayed a week and got tired of it pretty quickly
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
April 18, 2016
9.0
Very clean. Room looked recently renovated -- new bathroom fixtures, furniture, etc. -- much nicer looking than expected based on the star level of the motel.
While all other aspects seemed recently renovated, the mattress was very uncomfortable -- large hole/depression in the middle. Seems like that should be next on their list to make improvements to.
Verified Hotel Guest from Freedom, WI
December 16, 2015
2.0
The bed sank in the middle on both sides. The shower had little water pressure. The toilet seat was broke. The wire from the phone to the handset wouldn't stay in. And the room smelled like smoke when it was a non smoking room.
Couple
Fidencio from Fort Worth, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very comfortable bed and clean.
TV remote control didn't work the cleaning maids knocked at 9 am when no one asked her to. DVD player didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palacios, TX
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
VERY LITTLE. I AM SORRY THAT I HAD RENTED THE ROOM FROM THEM. I WON'T BE RENTING ANY MOTEL FOR FIVE DAYS AGAIN.
IT DID NOT QUALIFY AS A 1 STAR. I AM SUPRISED THAT SUPER 8 HAS NOT MADE THE SIGN DOWN. THE ROOM REEKED OF URINE THE FURNITURE WAS SHABBY AND SMELLED OF URINE. I SAT ON TWO DIFFERENT CHAIRS AND MY SUITS SMELLED OF URINE. I HAD TO TAKE MY SUITS TO BE CLEANE
Solo Traveler
Delores from Sugar Land, TX
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was cheap
I didn't like the internet really suck.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Business Traveler
Bert from Richardson, TX
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location, friendly people, room was kept clean.
Breakfast was lacking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, NJ
May 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breadfast
Needs an over all up grade.
Reviews of Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rosenberg Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.