Super 8 Rochelle

Super 8 Rochelle

Super 8 Rochelle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
601 East Highway 38
Rochelle, IL 61068

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Rochelle in Rochelle

# 3 of 4 hotels in Rochelle
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Rochelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Rochelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from North Liberty, IA
October 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
location price
I thought that the fact that the breakfast offering closed at 9 a.m. was unreasonably early, particularly for a Saturday morning. We got up too late (i.e., 8:30 am) Saturday morning to have any breakfast! Come on: offer later breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
right off interstate, quiet spacious room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, MN
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Right off highway, not far from town restaurants, etc. Great restaurant recommendation from friendly clerk. Adequate continental breakfast. Would recommend as good value overnight stop.
Room was extremely muggy when we got in, even with AC running high. Tub needed to be refinished.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and location were perfect.
Towels were a big worn, but everything else was fine. Just a late night stop and go at 6 am.
Solo Traveler
David from Schaumburg, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet for the most part. Easy to find
Not really. I didn't expect much really.

I wish the pillows were fluffier lol. I pretty much got what I paid for.

Couple
Nicholas from Montgomery, MO
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly.
The headboard of the bed was dirty. There was a hole in the blanket. No plug in for the coffee maker, so had to change location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
friendly staff
smelled like smoke

This hotel was fine for a one night stay for it's location, but the smoke smell needs to be addressed.

Reviews of Super 8 Rochelle
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.