Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area

Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area

Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
12367 Gov. G.C. Peery Hwy
Pounding Mill, VA 24637

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area in Cedar Bluff

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cedar Bluff
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Trinity, NC
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, good value, convenient location off highway and tasty breakfast
One of my two rooms had a terrible smell of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Johnson City, TN
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amisha from Manhattan Beach, CA
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
September 30, 2014
10.0
It's brand new.
The bed is hard

Great hotel for a great price. And I'm really picky when I travel!

Business Traveler
Gregory from Clearwater, FL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jody from Port Orange, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When we arrived at the Hotel we we're greated with friendly smiles the hotel was very clean and room was ready for are stay, it had everything we asked for didn't expected this, if we travel to Va again we are going to stay there.
Only thing was wrong NO POOL.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Rural Retreat, VA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Good continental breakfast.
There are some noisy rooms next to mechanical rooms. Some air conditioners are very noisy.
Couple
Jackie from St. Peters, MO
August 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was close to the area I was traveling to
I booked a smoking room by the time I got to the hotel it was smoke free. No one cared enough to email or get ahold of me to let me know this.

I will never book through priceline again, I will book straight through the hotel.

Couple
Elaina from Charles City, VA
July 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
I liked the price... But you get what you pay for
Te continental breakfast was a joke. There was a dog barking on our floor until after 1030pm and the staff couldn't get in touch with the pets owners. Everything echoes in this hotel horrible- the smoking rooms are like smoke boxes that smell up the halls

You get what you pay for / I strongly recommend the holiday inn expeess down the street

Couple
James from Louisville, KY
June 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was easy to find.
The smell of the room was not too please. There were also smoking rooms in the same hallway where people would leave their door open while smoking.

Good coffee 24/7 and good for the price.

Reviews of Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.