Super 8 Richardson Dallas

Super 8 Richardson Dallas

Super 8 Richardson Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
220 West Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Richardson Dallas in Richardson

# 14 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Richardson Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richardson Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Richardson Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brandon from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2016
10.0
Its quiet, comfortable, clean, great staff,and all the above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and I definitely received the expectations received for the price I paid.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
The location is perfect and the price very reasonable for the location. The bed was comfortable and the room was "reasonably" clean ........ BUT (see below)
1. You can ONLY book through the internet. This motel does not accept direct bookings. 2. The room was very HOT when we arrived. No effort was made to turn on the A/C prior to our arrival. 3. Breakfast was awful! Filthy room. No juice. Toaster br
Solo Traveler
Julia from Garland, TX
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quite
Couple
Lydia from Fresh Meadows, NY
April 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
its unsafe too much entrance snd exit anybody could go inside the bldg and the staff they dont care anc breakfast so cheap stAff very unfropessional especially at night
Couple
Hiram from Richardson, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room
No
Solo Traveler
Adam from Bolivar, MO
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was quiet, which was great due to the proximity to the highway and check in and out was fairly simple.
It was difficult to get into because of the how the roads are, as there is only one entrance/exit, was a little put off by having to check in thru a window, during a rainstorm, while the lobby was locked. Room wasn't as clean as I would have liked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Memphis, TN
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No bed bugs. Had a pool.
The entrance and exit is inconveniently located the Spring Valley Road. It was small. It looked unsafe. The free breakfast was cheap and pathetic. Old Jacuzzi tubs we're stained dirty looking. No microwave in room if you are stating less than 3 days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Comfortable brd
Run down
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
There was Nothing I didn't like
Reviews of Super 8 Richardson Dallas
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Richardson Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.