Super 8 Red Bluff

Super 8 Red Bluff in Red Bluff

Super 8 Red Bluff

Super 8 Red Bluff Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
30 Gilmore Road
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Red Bluff in Red Bluff

# 6 of 12 hotels in Red Bluff
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Red Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Red Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from La Canada, CA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was courteous. Location was central, couldn't hear the train so much.
Room was not up to my standards of cleanliness. I expect a Super 8 to be a step above a motel 6, and this one was not that. The building was old and it showed. Breakfast bar was sparse and barely stocked. Stains on the sheets, bed was not so comfortable.

I'm not going to be staying at this hotel again. Even for the price, I didn't feel like the quality is good for the value.

Couple
Sally from Reno, NV
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very accomadating, nice place. The room was a world above what I expected.

Perfect as far as I was concerned.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The beds were stiff the room smells and overall cleanliness of hotel was bad. Wish I would've paid 30 dollars more to stay at best western. Plus they didn't have my reservation right away and when they did pull it up was for only one night instead of two.

Pictures need to be updated as well as room really didn't match the photos

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
September 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are clean and spacious, and all appliances work. The staff is outstanding in their courtesy and their willingness to make adjustments. The location of the motel is easy to find: close to the freeway, without freeway noise.
The faucet was confusing- I couldn't figure out where 'cold' and 'hot' were.

We rented our room 'sight unseen' through Priceline. We got a very reasonable rate ofXXX for a non-smoking with two queen beds. The room was clean, in very good condition. There was no noise problem or other difficulty. Continental breakfast was convenient. Plenty of parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Oregon City, OR
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Manager and front check in Staff were not pleasant or helpful. Housekeeping staff were nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
May 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Right off the freeway. Denny's and gas nearby.
Older decor. Old TV.

One star for sure. It was ok. Older decor, older TV. But it was quiet and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Eureka, CA
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked that it had a bed and a couch.
The shower head was very short and the continental breakfast was less than extraordinary, I mean I wasn't expecting much but it was bare bones gross.

I like how easy it was to access from I-5 and it really was a good room for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Shasta, CA
January 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
Dirty, out-dated, appears to have long-term residents
Group Traveler
Vivian from San Jose, CA
November 19, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the location was very good
The sink was had to turn on & off

In all the hotel was nice for the price and the location was good. It was close to alot of restuarants and gas stations. It was right next to the free way yet we didn't hear any noise. It could use some renovations but It had all the necesities.

Reviews of Super 8 Red Bluff
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg