Super 8 Red Bluff

Super 8 Red Bluff

Super 8 Red Bluff Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
30 Gilmore Road
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Red Bluff in Red Bluff

# 7 of 12 hotels in Red Bluff
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Red Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Red Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Corona, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
inexpensive overnight stay...just passing through
no

would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euskirchen, Germany
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Noise
Shelli from Vale, OR
February 2, 2015
1.0

this hotel was filthy, i was actually afraid i would get bit by something. the sheets were old and needed to be replaced. all of the bedding was in need of washing and the carpet was filthy

Solo Traveler
Benjamin from La Canada, CA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was courteous. Location was central, couldn't hear the train so much.
Room was not up to my standards of cleanliness. I expect a Super 8 to be a step above a motel 6, and this one was not that. The building was old and it showed. Breakfast bar was sparse and barely stocked. Stains on the sheets, bed was not so comfortable.

I'm not going to be staying at this hotel again. Even for the price, I didn't feel like the quality is good for the value.

Couple
Sally from Reno, NV
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very accomadating, nice place. The room was a world above what I expected.

Perfect as far as I was concerned.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The beds were stiff the room smells and overall cleanliness of hotel was bad. Wish I would've paid 30 dollars more to stay at best western. Plus they didn't have my reservation right away and when they did pull it up was for only one night instead of two.

Pictures need to be updated as well as room really didn't match the photos

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
September 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are clean and spacious, and all appliances work. The staff is outstanding in their courtesy and their willingness to make adjustments. The location of the motel is easy to find: close to the freeway, without freeway noise.
The faucet was confusing- I couldn't figure out where 'cold' and 'hot' were.

We rented our room 'sight unseen' through Priceline. We got a very reasonable rate ofXXX for a non-smoking with two queen beds. The room was clean, in very good condition. There was no noise problem or other difficulty. Continental breakfast was convenient. Plenty of parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Oregon City, OR
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Manager and front check in Staff were not pleasant or helpful. Housekeeping staff were nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
May 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Right off the freeway. Denny's and gas nearby.
Older decor. Old TV.

One star for sure. It was ok. Older decor, older TV. But it was quiet and clean.

Reviews of Super 8 Red Bluff
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.