Super 8 Rayville

Super 8 Rayville

Super 8 Rayville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
116 Cottonland Drive
Rayville, LA 71269

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Rayville in Rayville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rayville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Rayville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rayville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Rayville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from West Monroe, LA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It had bugs in the sink.the bathroom mirror was miss..Stay away from here....
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Jasper, AL
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
TV and the hotwater
The shower curtain was molded . The carpet was nasty and probably 30 yrs old . The door jams were busted like the door had been kicked in. Had to sleep on top of the bed , could not get under the sheets because the sheets didn't meet my standards .etc etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room smelled the dresser was sticky and the tub had a crack in it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing
the room

This is the absolute worst room I have been in. I was shocked that they haven't lost the Super 8 franchise. The carpet was torn and worn through, door frame all broken up where it had been kicked in, the bathroom counter top was the only thing newer than 30 yrs old. I was put in a smoking room because I was told no non smoking room was available. by midnight my vehicle was one of seven vehicles. I woke up with a nose bleed from the smoke smell in the room. Definitely would not recommend ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Milwaukee, WI
August 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly
The room was not clean and the towels had stains

They need to clean the carpets and wash the towels better than they do lucky I brought my own towels and sheets.

Business Traveler
Kacy from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Truesnia from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Opelousas, LA
May 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was really good.
The hotel lobby had a very bad smell. Our room had dirty carpet and the furniture was sticky. The only nice thing in our room was the flat screen tv. Was hoping we could go swimming but the pool was closed. When taking a shower the water came out dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
corner, outside room
The check-in clerk wanted to charge me again.

The tub had numerous cigarette indention, some on dresser. Room was clean and decent. Bath floor cracked, toilet seat loose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Goldonna, LA
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Didn't like it at all it was too dirty.look like the towels was left to dry on the rack and not washed.didn't stay there and had to pay my hotel room any way.
all of it.

zero

Reviews of Super 8 Rayville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Rayville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rayville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rayville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.