Super 8 Quebec City

Super 8 Quebec City

Super 8 Quebec City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7286 Blvd Wilfrid Hamel
Quebec City, QC G2G 1C1

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Quebec City in Sainte-Foy

# 6 of 15 hotels in Sainte-Foy
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Quebec City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Quebec City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Quebec City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lori from Orillia, Canada
November 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Drita from Toronto, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Anne De Madawaska, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Du départ nous avons été très bien accueillis, le personnel de l'hôtel est très respectueux et répond à nos demandes du mieux qu'ils le peuvent. Piscine avec glissade a été un atout avec les enfants. Le déjeuner nous offre aussi une grande vari
L'espace de déjeuner est un peu petit.
Couple
Mark from Barrie, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were friendly and spoke English. Room and common areas were clean - hotel is fairly new.Waterslide was nice touch in the pool.
Pool was tiny - if someone goes down the waterslide they end up halfway down the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungsuk from Saintjohn, Canada
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvie from Ste-Catherine, Canada
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice pool with a slide, free breakfast,great location, all good reason to stay at this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The fact that breakfast was included, the location was great close to all major highways, good restaurants in the area and ample parking was included. Nice comfortable king size bed. The kids loved the jacuzzi in the room
They should have a second waffle maker, long lineups since they only had 1 machine.The washroom could of been cleaner, when we checked into our room it looked like someone had used the toilet, not cool in my wife's eyes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shediac, Canada
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Bellingham, MA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 80 ft slide.
There was no swimming room because of the slide. Upon leaving and checking under the bed to make sure that we didn't leave anything behind, there was food and crumbs to food that we never had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Truro, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great pool, breakfast, staff. Very welcoming to the dog too.
The room only had one bed, when we had told Priceline we'd be traveling with a 4-member family.

The hotel was not at fault. Priceline neglected to reserve a room with 2 double beds. Great hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Quebec City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Quebec City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.