Super 8 Portland Airport

Super 8 Portland Airport in Portland

Super 8 Portland Airport

Super 8 Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
11011 Ne Holman Lane
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Fresno, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very dirty, hair in shower and dirt on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's location
Our first room, Rm. 103 smelled terrible and the floors (carpet and bathroom) were old and tacky feeling when you walked on them

Needs to be overhauled, new carpets and cleaned....our second room (rm. 101) did not smell....but it is old, old TV......not good reception etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Derek from Auburn, PA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great price and conveniently located close to the airport (with a shuttle service). Also close to a lot of good places to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennett Square, PA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

Hallway carpets were pretty well stained, but the room was very clean. It did have a musty smell to it but I easily got past it. Waffle maker at breakfast was a nice touch. Free shuttle to and from the airport is great.

Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Seattle, WA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
No flat screen tv new staff working the phone was rude never let me speak to the manager

Night staff was great day staff was a joke

Solo Traveler
Jared from Indianapolis, IN
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price
Not many tv channels, just an average room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel is the only positive that I took from this experience.
The hotel's appearance was shabby, and we found that the room was kept very cold. The floors were cold, and the carpets seemed badly worn and in need of cleaning. Plus, the towels were very rough and stiff from laundering.

I will not choose to stay at any other hotel from this chain based on this experience... Price Line may have taken a hit for recommending this hotel to me as a deal... as it was certainly the lowest point of my travel experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessenia from Bakersfield, CA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Sleep well
Check in was a bit complicated.

Everything was good about it. Except the check in..

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, WA
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Although there are no elevators it was not difficult to navigate the few stairs up or down to the room. Enjoyed the waffles, fruit and yogurt in the morning. Staff was cordial and helpful including the shuttle driver.
It is a one star hotel. I got what I expected.

Made the reservation, caught the shuttle got my key then crashed after a 26 hour day. The quality of a hotel is largely determined by sleep deprivation.

Reviews of Super 8 Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg