Super 8 Portland Airport

Super 8 Portland Airport

Super 8 Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
11011 Ne Holman Lane
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Layout
Solo Traveler
Roxanne from Sterling, MA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Gentleman at the front desk was nice and the location is just a few short minutes from the airport. They offered free breakfast which is always a plus.
Room smells like bleach, even the sheets. The smell was overwhelming and kept me awake. Showerhead was also weak.
Couple
Kenneth from Madras, OR
April 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great helpful staff
Anne Louise from Warrenton, OR
January 6, 2016
3.0
The location near the airport is excellent, with good shuttle service. Staff is friendly.
The clerk on duty did not mark my wake-up call correctly and I missed my flight, causing a 6 hour delay in my trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, IA
October 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The Location near the airport was convenient.
First of all, there is no elevator in this hotel, at all. It made it very difficult as we were located on the third floor. The towels were so used, that I believe we use better for rags. Was not exactly sure the bedding had been washed.
Couple
Dean from Mcpherson, KS
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist was very helpful and arranged our shuttle early the next morning to theairport. It was exceptional service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Fresno, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very dirty, hair in shower and dirt on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's location
Our first room, Rm. 103 smelled terrible and the floors (carpet and bathroom) were old and tacky feeling when you walked on them

Needs to be overhauled, new carpets and cleaned....our second room (rm. 101) did not smell....but it is old, old TV......not good reception etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.