Super 8 Portland Airport

Super 8 Portland Airport

Super 8 Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11011 Ne Holman Lane
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patti from Iron River, WI
March 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff were nice, but the breakfast room (despite being there shortly after it opened)had no attendant, coffee, or much fresh fruit--only 2 green bananas!
Honestly, the entire room seemed dingy and dirty, and despite the non-smoking status, it was obvious the room had formally been smoked in I did not want to set anything on the bedspread, upholstered furniture, or even walk on the floor without footwear.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Silverton, OR
February 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
It is close to the airport
I have been to many Super8 motels and most have decent amenities. This site's continental breakfast is worse than fast food. Hard-boiled eggs were extra dry and old, bad coffee, green bananas and very little to choose from.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Aberdeen, WA
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Iuka, MS
September 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location and hotel shuttle.
Clerk charged my CC $50 in case I smoked in "his" room or had a pet. I asked about the charge the clerk  said it was up to my bank to give it back to me. WHAT? The sink would not drain, commode didn't flush & black hairs on the sheets. Gross room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the location close to everywhere specially downtown Portland, The Grotto, Multnomah Fall and the nightshift receptionist are great and nice. And the breakfast are good and a lot of parking spot in overall we are happy and I'll recommend this hotel.
The one that I don't like the restroom no exaust fan but in overall love it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Bend, OR
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed were comfortable.
No elevator! I have a bad ankle and was in the 3rd floor. Also, I was charged 3 times! Twice for the room itself plus the deposit. I'm told it will all wash in a few days but that doesn't help my bank account in the meantime on a holiday weekend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Layout
Solo Traveler
Roxanne from Sterling, MA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Gentleman at the front desk was nice and the location is just a few short minutes from the airport. They offered free breakfast which is always a plus.
Room smells like bleach, even the sheets. The smell was overwhelming and kept me awake. Showerhead was also weak.
Couple
Kenneth from Madras, OR
April 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great helpful staff
Reviews of Super 8 Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.