Super 8 Portale

Super 8 Portale

Super 8 Portale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1805 West 2nd Street
Portales, NM 88130

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Portale in Portales

# 2 of 3 hotels in Portales
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Portale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Portale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maria from El Paso, TX
June 14, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
June 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
April 6, 2016
10.0
Nice and clean. Smelled fresh.
Nope
Business Traveler
Jason from Richmond, Canada
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
most affordable in Portales. Room was basic but met our needs. It was clean.
The breakfast was sub-standard but it filled our tummies.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful, with a sitting area, plenty of space, and en suite amenities like a refrigerator and microwave. For the price, it was really an excellent value.
Hotel staff were occasionally abrupt or rude. At one point when I asked for a receipt, the staff member I asked was quite snippy with me -- apparently I was expected to just know that I wouldn't get a paper receipt?
Business Traveler
Terry from Effingham, IL
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Front desk personal, maids run vacuum at midnight, way way overpriced!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price.
Old mattresses, decor, smell.

Needs an update.

Otis from Albuquerque, NM
October 31, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grundy Center, IA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Cleaning staff did a great job. The price was fair for the room. They accommodated our small dog. We will return.
Our room was close to the rear exit and there was a lot of noise in the morning with people leaving. The TV was outdated ( an old CRT type).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Albuquerque, NM
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff
Loud closing stairwell doors

A nice place to stay

Reviews of Super 8 Portale
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.