Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 9 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacques from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 30, 2014
10.0
Have stayed at this hotel every August for 12 years. Always our first choice! The front desk person was so nice and took my advice to purchase salt shakers for the tables.
Was sorry that the breakfast menu had changed. Previously the little omlettes were delightful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to Interstate highway, close to fairgrounds, reasonable cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, NE
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 7, 2014
4.0
Staff refused to make changes for 2 beds. Called again in morning and the took care if it right away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the waffles for breakfast. The room was also very comfortable
Nope

This was one of 3 hotels of similar star levels that we stayed in during our road trip, and I had the lowest expectations of this one based on things I had heard. This was the first time I stayed at a Super 8, and I was pretty impressed. It was easily the best of the 3 we stayed at and will definitely try it again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Near Dr. Appointment and shopping
Poor air conditioning. I had to bring in my own plan to supplement the temperature

Always friendly always clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Tallahassee, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
Parking lot did not seem very secure.
Couple
Milan from Banff, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great for us. Comp breakfast is good.

Twice a year we drive through the area and always spend a night at the super 8 on our way South or on the way back home.

Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg