Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello

Super 8 Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1330 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pocatello in Pocatello

# 11 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was the best part
The bathroom looked like it had mold on parts of the tiling around the tub
Business Traveler
Jay from Boise, ID
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Although it was non smoking, I could smell smoke all morning from the smokers outside the building, please consider a different location to smoke
Couple
Marilyn from Saskatoon, Canada
March 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy access. clean and close to food and gas
We paid for our room on line. When we checked in we were advised there was an additional charge of over $7.00 for tax. We assumed we had paid the entire bill. Did they rip us off or did we owe the tax? If we owed the tax, why were we not advised?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was right off the freeway. It has been updated so it was a great hotel room for the price. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Small vanity
Couple
Rhonda from Helena, MT
October 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to find, staff helpful and friendly
Spouse thought the bed was uncomfortable. Room was small but enjoyed stay. Breakfast limited, went out to eat. Would of liked bigger bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, MT
September 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was truly a nice Super 8.
I have no complain s.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Limited, small parking spaces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Modern deco, friendly staff.
Mistakes in services,e.g. no shampoo, used towels not changed.
Reviews of Super 8 Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.