Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1807 Route 286
Pittsburgh, PA 15239

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff with excellent service
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Westminster, MD
January 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and price !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was convenient to all the areas we wished to visit in the Pittsburgh area. The beds were very comfortable. The continental breakfast contained a good mix of items. Even my son with food allergies could eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkesburg, PA
December 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was clean. Liked the room key access.(NOT a card.) It was near my destination.
My husband had to spread salt (from a bag near the door)onto the icy sidewalk so we could get to our car without slipping or falling. Should be a management concern. Free Breakfast - Coffee was not hot / water for tea was warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Muncy, PA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to where we needed to attend the following day.
Room smelled bad. Smelled smoky even though it was supposed to be no smoking. Pillow was not great. Comforter was a bit thin. Bed was not comfortable. Breakfast was decent though and staffordable was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were stinky Hotel staff is not that good and receptions guy started conversing about his personal problem and i dont like the way he spoke to me and greeted, as if he dont like to us to come in the hotel. He woke up from half sleep at 2 AM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, hotel staff.
Hotel and rooms were pretty clean, but very old and worn. Many very noisy, loud, and unruly guests at the hotel with no respect for others. Room next to me hosted a disturbing "party" on Sunday evening, I had to ask for another rm. Not worth the cost.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ravi from Mason, OH
June 8, 2016
2.0
Price Location Front desk staff members were good
Directions and address on the web site are wrong. GPS took me round and round. Rooms smelled of strong cigarette smoke Had to change the rooms Blanket had cigarette burns Sink was clogged
Kecia from Bronx, NY
April 7, 2016
8.0
They were very helpful
No not at all. It would have been better if a full breakfast has been served
Reviews of Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.