Super 8 Pine Bluff

Super 8 Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

Super 8 Pine Bluff

Super 8 Pine Bluff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3008 Market Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

# 10 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pine Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Tulsa, OK
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, well appointed, friendly helpful staff
No

very nice, good location easy to find, good breakfast very clean eating area, wifi worked both free overall very comfortable

Couple
Jeffrey from Grain Valley, MO
November 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
location
room very small,there was only about a foot of walking room between bed an tv stand. it was thanksgiving eve the hotel was almost empty and they still put on the second floor. beware of room 201.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Plano, TX
September 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly and the rooms came with refrigerators and microwaves.
Breakfast selection was very limited.

Overall it was OK, just disappointed swimming pool was out of order.

Solo Traveler
Tricia from Cahokia, IL
August 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Unusually courteous and helpful staff.
The pool was closed for repairs. Also, there must have been a factory in the area. The air stinks.
Couple
Michelle from Joplin, MO
July 12, 2011
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
Pool was closed for refurbishing, no elevator, heavy smoking odor in halls and room (non-smoking room), ice machine didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sicklerville,NJ
September 25, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
They had charge me for 2 beds extra on arrival. $11.00 in addition.

I would have been fine till I walk in and they had me in a one bed smoking. I told them I had my son and they said it will cost additional $10.78 + tax and to take it up.

Business Traveler
Todd from Oconomowoc,WI
May 4, 2009
Business Traveler
7.0
Each floor had wide hallways, internet very accessible. Staff was
very accommodating.
Lobby furniture was old and not comfortable.

Clean, open spaces. Friendly, accommodating staff. Big pool. Internet easily available in room and in lobby. Furniture in lobby was not amenable to collaborative work.

Reviews of Super 8 Pine Bluff
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg