Super 8 Phillips

Super 8 Phillips in Phillips

Super 8 Phillips

Super 8 Phillips Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
726 South Lake Avenue
Phillips, WI 54555

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Phillips in Phillips

# 1 of 2 hotels in Phillips
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Phillips
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Phillips
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Phillips

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(4) | Senior Traveler(3)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubertus, WI
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location excellent. Quiet.
The room was clean, but the beds were not really comfortable and the blankets were old and tattered.

Friendly staff. safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart Lake, WI
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
the king size bed!

Check in was quick, girl was friendly. Room was nice...not musty smelling like a lot of hotel rooms are. Check out was easy too. We weren't in our room much, but when we were it was all good!

Ruyh from Waterloo, WI
May 28, 2013

The hotel was probably lovely but we did not get there to enjoy it because Priceline would not let me change the date I wanted to go so I spent
xx dollars for nothing I will tell all my friends and family to be very careful when and if they ever use Priceline I was looking at 2 different weekends and failed to change the dates in the computer when I finally deceided which one to go on this trip and hit submit b4 I realized it People do make mistakes I will Never use Priceline again ...read more

Senior Travelers
Richard from Aurora, IL
October 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing

We could not sleep. Bed was to hard and so was the pillow, room was hot the AC when turned on was very noisy the unit needs to be replaced. I stayed here because every place was full, never again.

Couple
Susan from Franklin, WI
September 13, 2012
Couple
6.0
Waffles.
Sheets not changed for our entire week stay.
Couple
Debbie from Wind Lake, WI
July 11, 2012
Couple
5.0
Waffles were good for breakfast
Beds need to be updated, when you turn the other person also moves with you.

We had a family reunion so this was close, outside of beds the place was okay for this purpose not fancy but okay for a couple night stay.

Couple
Pat from Ingleside, IL
June 20, 2011
Couple

I felt this hotel was overpriced for the amenities and location.

Senior Travelers
Sherma from Red Wing, MN
July 22, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly and accomodating staff
Location of room air conditioner placed almost atop one of the beds.

Friendly staff and convenient location. Double occupancy rooms hampered by location of room air conditioning machine immediately adjacent to one of the beds.

Reviews of Super 8 Phillips
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Phillips
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg