Super 8 Pevely

Super 8 Pevely in Pevely

Super 8 Pevely

Super 8 Pevely Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1711 Highway Z
Pevely, MO 63070

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pevely in Pevely

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pevely
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pevely
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pevely
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pevely

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Vernon
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I had a smoking Ron I had a microwaveAnd a coffee maker I enjoyed
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was a good location for my travels
It's a one star hotel.... So I really can't complain.

A good stay for someone needing a bed on a quick trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0

Multiple burn holes on the bed spread and the carpet. Huge staple on floor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, IA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap for the area.
The room they put me in was a smokers room. It was so bad that I opened the door to the hall to get air, as the window wouldn't open. Front desk couldn't move me due to availability. I had to breathe through a wash clothe and sprayed carpet cleaner.

They did move me to another room the next night that was adequate. I could breathe and it didn't smell like smoke. The hot tub was broken, but the place was under new management in the last 2 months, so hopefully they will fix it.

Couple
John from Robertsville, MO
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was accommodating
no

clean, courteous, efficient, room was very nice

Solo Traveler
Jeri from Troy, MO
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Stuffy in public areas

friendly staff had what i needed

Couple
John from Fithian, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything about this motel was great. Air was cool and running when we checked in and the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and fresh and complimentary breakfast was tasty and convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
convenience
no refridgerator, no microwave. There was a smell in the hall and elevator. Pool was under renovation. They did say that the hotel was under new management. Hopefully good changes are on the way.

It was a contractors' special.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Racine, OH
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Pevely
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pevely
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pevely
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pevely
dg