Super 8 Pevely

Super 8 Pevely

Super 8 Pevely Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1711 Highway Z
Pevely, MO 63070

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pevely in Pevely

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pevely
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pevely
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pevely
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pevely

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lajuanda from Saint Louis, MO
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quiet, had cable, nice rooms...
Housekeeping kept coming to my room to clean and we had not checked out yet.
Couple
Tishana from Rector, AR
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and indoor swimming pool
Our ceiling was cracked and leaking, we booked a non smoking room and our bed sheets and comforter had cigarette burns all through them and we also could hardly watch our television because of how deformed the picture was on the TV screen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valles Mines, MO
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff
It was cool. Better than most 1 star hotels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was very comfortable and great night's sleep. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful at check-in, and all times during our stay. Scrambled eggs and sausage at bkfst freshly cooked. Near gas station and short drive to restaurants.
Carpet unvacuumed, sock lint; sandy, dusty edges (never vacuumed?). Floor In room very warped. Dried something by bed. Hid wafflemaker@ bkfst. Bird nest inside vent by hottub-barely bubbled. Pillows felt filled with socks or plastic. Mold on wall in lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Soto, MO
March 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff is very nice,and welcoming. The pool,and jacuzzi are absolutely wonderful. The entire building is very clean,and organized. They have a visitor laundry area. Over all it was great. I would definately go back there....
The breakfast could have been a little bit better,maybe more of a variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Point, MO
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Their breakfast was good
The bed was really hard and the floors looked like they weren't cleaned
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Vernon
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I had a smoking Ron I had a microwaveAnd a coffee maker I enjoyed
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was a good location for my travels
It's a one star hotel.... So I really can't complain.

A good stay for someone needing a bed on a quick trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0

Multiple burn holes on the bed spread and the carpet. Huge staple on floor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, IA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap for the area.
The room they put me in was a smokers room. It was so bad that I opened the door to the hall to get air, as the window wouldn't open. Front desk couldn't move me due to availability. I had to breathe through a wash clothe and sprayed carpet cleaner.

They did move me to another room the next night that was adequate. I could breathe and it didn't smell like smoke. The hot tub was broken, but the place was under new management in the last 2 months, so hopefully they will fix it.

Reviews of Super 8 Pevely
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pevely
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pevely
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pevely
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.