Super 8 Peterborough

Super 8 Peterborough

Super 8 Peterborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1257 Lansdowne St
Peterborough, ON K9J 7M2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Peterborough in Peterborough

# 1 of 9 hotels in Peterborough
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Peterborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Peterborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Esther from Burlington, Canada
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, large room, good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My kids loved the pool and we loved the warm bathtub. I also loved the wonderful breakfast with fresh do-it-yourself waffles. Hotel staff were cordial and common areas were clean. Lots of parking close to entrance. Gave us a top floor room as requested.
The rooms are very noisy. There was a female hockey tournament in town and both our neighbouring rooms were very loud. Bathroom was extremely dated, with wood (?) countertop. Shampoo was terrible. Bathtub near the swimming pool was not working properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuck from Niagara Falls, Canada
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was easy from the moment I walked in the door.Staff was friendly and helpful, Room decent and was clean. Pool was open late and empty for the most part. Decent breakfast.
I was there while Hockey Provincials were going on and it was pretty booked. The room next to us partied until well after midnight but its insulated well so it was not too bad. I didn't mind or complain because It wasn't a big deal to me. But others might
Solo Traveler
Maciej from Oshawa, Canada
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, great staff. Perfect stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
front desk staff customer service focused. genuine and helpful
second time within a month we have stayed at hotel. Hot tub not working. Disappointed for the second time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything. Clean. Great breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Terrence from Wasaga Beach, Canada
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great! We continued on our way to Ottawa the next morning
Bed was a little to firm for my liking, but still Ok.

Overall, very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast.
Staff not that accommodating for us when it came to room choice. Despite the hotel being at low occupancy.
Solo Traveler
Corinne from Picton, Canada
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
King size bed was comfy best sleep in a long time
Breakfast no fresh fruit and not stock fast enough also no juice do to the machine was out of order

Nice room, jr suite surprised me with two nice size tvs , the rooms were clean and clinic up dated decor. Friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths, Bermuda
August 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Pool.
Air con did not work properly, breakfast was just ok. Overall professionalism of front desk staff was less than stellar.
Reviews of Super 8 Peterborough
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.